Naar de inhoud
OpenOntwikkelingsfinancieringZakelijke dienstverleningSchoonmaak, afval en milieu

Environmental social impact assessment for Zenica-Raspotocje[E10]

Bosnië en HerzegovinaFederal Ministry of Energy, Mining and Industry[E1]

Deadline[E3]
Deadline van de opdrachtgever: 11 nov 2026, 12:00 UTC. UTC: 11 nov 2026, 12:00 UTC. Tijdzone niet vermeld door de bron, getoond in UTC.
Waarde
Niet vermeld
Procedure[E7]
Consultant Qualification SelectionEén fase: inschrijven vóór de deadline
Taal van de inschrijving
Jouw taal

In gewone taal

Wat ze zoeken
Korte samenvatting in jouw taal wordt geschreven…
Wie kan inschrijven
  • World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.

Risico's en onbekenden

  • RisicoThis is funded by a development bank. The bank's procurement rules apply, and the buyer is the borrowing country's agency.[E6]
  • OnbekendThe notice does not state a value.
  • OnbekendWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Gepubliceerd[E8]
27 okt 2026
Laatst gecontroleerd
2 dagen geleden
Over de behoefte · Uit de aankondiging
Project: Just Transition in Select Coal Regions of Bosnia and Herzegovina (P179990). REQUEST FOR EXPRESSIONS OF INTEREST (REOI) CONSULTANT'S QUALIFICATIONS BASED SELECTION (CQS) Name of Project Just Transition in Select Coal Regions of Bosnia and Herzegovina Loan No. IBRD-98010 Assignment Title Consultancy service for Environmental and Social Impact Assessment (ESIA) for Raspotoje Mine Closure Procurement Plan Ref Number BA-FBIH-JCT-CS-CQS-26-2.2.7 Country of Delivery Bosnia and Herzegovina The Federal Ministry of Energy, Mining and Industry (FMERI) has received financing from the World Bank toward the cost of the Just Transition in Select Coal Regions of Bosnia and Herzegovina Project and intends to apply part of the proceeds for the following consulting services. Federal Ministry of Energy, Mining and Industry (FMERI) is seeking to appoint a consultancy company to support the Federal Ministry of Energy, Mining and Industry (FMERI), Zenica coal mine (RMU Zenica) and the utility company Elektroprivreda BiH (EPBiH) in closing the underground mine Raspotoje. This consultancy supports the comprehensive Environmental and Social Impact Assessment (ESIA) and a corresponding Environmental and Social Management Plan (ESMP) for Raspotoje underground coal mine. The services are expected to start at December 2026 and to be finalized until the end of May 2027. The detailed Terms of Reference (TOR) for the assignment can be found at the following website: https://fmeri.gov.ba/project-implementation-unit/ The Federal Ministry of Energy, Mining and Industry (FMERI) now invites eligible co…[E4]

Voorlopig, alleen uit de aankondiging

Wat de gepubliceerde aankondiging zegt. Dit is geen advies. De aanbestedingsstukken kunnen eisen toevoegen of wijzigen.

  • World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]

Maak een gratis profiel om mogelijke belemmeringen en open vragen te zien.

Gratis profiel maken

Geschiktheid en eisen

De gegevens van de aankondiging staan zoals de bron ze publiceerde. De feiten en eisen die wij eruit halen zijn in het Engels.

  • VoorwaardeWorld Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]

Aanbestedingsstukken

De aanbestedingsstukken staan op het portaal van de aanbestedende dienst, meestal na een gratis registratie. Wij loggen nooit voor u in. Download ze daar en voeg ze hieronder toe, of plak hun openbare adres.

Federal Ministry of Energy, Mining and Industry

De aankondiging geeft geen andere contactroute dan de oorspronkelijke aankondiging.

Zo stelt u een vraag

Stel vragen via de procedure van de dienst, meestal het aanbestedingsplatform, vóór de sluiting van de vragenronde. Antwoorden gaan meestal naar alle inschrijvers. Open de route van de dienst

Wij tonen alleen de gepubliceerde contactroute van de organisatie: website, platform, algemene mailboxen en algemene nummers. Nooit een persoon.

Bewijs10 feiten uit de aankondiging · Tonen

Elk feit op deze pagina komt uit de gepubliceerde aankondiging. Elke regel toont het document en het veld waaruit het is gelezen.

  1. E1

    The buyer is Federal Ministry of Energy, Mining and Industry.

    Document OP00475050, veld /contact_organization, gelezen 28 okt 2026, 13:29 UTC · bron (opent in nieuw tabblad)

  2. E2

    The project is in Bosnia & Herzegovina.

    “BA”

    Document OP00475050, veld /project_ctry_name, gelezen 28 okt 2026, 13:29 UTC · bron (opent in nieuw tabblad)

  3. E3

    Submissions are due by (local time, zone not stated) 11 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC.

    “2026-11-11 12:00”

    Document OP00475050, veld /submission_deadline_date, gelezen 28 okt 2026, 13:29 UTC · bron (opent in nieuw tabblad)

  4. E4

    The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.

    “Project: Just Transition in Select Coal Regions of Bosnia and Herzegovina (P179990). REQUEST FOR EXPRESSIONS OF INTEREST (REOI) CONSULTANT'S QUALIFICATIONS BASED SELECTION (CQS) Name of Project Just Transition in Select Coal Regions of Bosnia and Herzegovina Loan No. IBRD-98010…”

    Document OP00475050, veld /notice_text, gelezen 28 okt 2026, 13:29 UTC · bron (opent in nieuw tabblad)

  5. E5

    World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.

    “Request for Expression of Interest”

    Document OP00475050, veld /notice_type, gelezen 28 okt 2026, 13:29 UTC · bron (opent in nieuw tabblad)

  6. E6

    This is a World Bank Request for Expression of Interest.

    Document OP00475050, veld /notice_type, gelezen 28 okt 2026, 13:29 UTC · bron (opent in nieuw tabblad)

  7. E7

    The procurement method is Consultant Qualification Selection.

    Document OP00475050, veld /procurement_method_name, gelezen 28 okt 2026, 13:29 UTC · bron (opent in nieuw tabblad)

  8. E8

    The notice was published on 27 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-27T00:00:00Z”

    Document OP00475050, veld /submission_date, gelezen 28 okt 2026, 13:29 UTC · bron (opent in nieuw tabblad)

  9. E9

    The World Bank gives the status as Published.

    Document OP00475050, veld /notice_status, gelezen 28 okt 2026, 13:29 UTC · bron (opent in nieuw tabblad)

  10. E10

    The notice is titled "Environmental social impact assessment for Zenica-Raspotocje".

    Document OP00475050, veld /bid_description, gelezen 28 okt 2026, 13:29 UTC · bron (opent in nieuw tabblad)

Source: The World Bank, procurement notices (CC BY 4.0). Not endorsed by the World Bank. Datalicentie: Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 (World Bank) (opent in nieuw tabblad). Persoonlijke contactgegevens uit aankondigingen worden niet bewaard of getoond.

Updates

  1. Voor het eerst gezien · 28 okt 2026, 13:29 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Brondocument OP00475050