本文へ移動
受付中開発金融ビジネスサービス

Finance Officer[E10]

エチオピアPrime Minster Office, National ID Program[E1]

締切[E3]
発注者の締切:2026年10月30日, 17:30 UTC。 UTC:2026年10月30日, 17:30 UTC。 情報源にタイムゾーンの記載がないため、UTCで表示しています。
金額
記載なし
手続き[E7]
Individual Consultant Selection1段階:締切までに入札
入札の言語
あなたの言語

分かりやすく

求めているもの
あなたの言語で短い要約を作成しています…
参加できる者
  • World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.

リスクと不明点

  • リスクOnly 0 days remain before the deadline.[E3]
  • リスクThis is funded by a development bank. The bank's procurement rules apply, and the buyer is the borrowing country's agency.[E6]
  • 不明The notice does not state a value.
  • 不明We read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
公開日[E8]
2026年10月16日
最終確認
28時間前
調達の内容 · 公告より
Project: Ethiopia Digital ID for Inclusion and Services Project (P179040). REQUEST FOR EXPRESSION OF INTEREST (Consulting Services - Individual Selection) Finance Officer (Accountant) to support the Program Management Unit (PMU) at the Ethiopia Digital ID for Inclusion and Services Project Country Ethiopia Project Ethiopia Digital ID for Inclusion and Services Project Project ID P179040 Assignment Title Finance Officer (Accountant) Reference No. ET-NIDP-576621-CS-INDV The Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia, Ministry of Finance (MoF), has received financing from the World Bank toward the cost of the Ethiopia Digital ID for Inclusion and Services Project. The National ID Program (NIDP), the ultimate project implementer, intends to apply part of the proceeds for selecting an individual consultant. The National ID Program is looking for a Finance Officer (Accountant) to support the Program Management Unit (PMU) in the financial management and accounting of the Project. The position will support the PMU in ensuring that project funds are used for their intended purposes with due attention to economy, efficiency, effectiveness, transparency, and accountability, and in compliance with Government of Ethiopia requirements, the Financing Agreement, Project Implementation Manual (PIM), and World Bank financial management and disbursement requirements. Key Responsibilities Execute the overall financial management activities for the Project consistent with applicable agreements, manuals, and project documents. Work closely with the Financial Management Specialist on budgeting, acco…[E4]

暫定(公告のみから)

公開された公告の内容です。推奨ではありません。入札書類で要件が追加・変更されることがあります。

  • World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]

無料プロフィールを作成すると、障害となりうる点と未確認の点が表示されます。

無料プロフィールを作成

参加資格と要件

公告の詳細は情報源が公開したとおりに表示しています。当社が抽出する事実と要件は英語で記載しています。

  • 条件World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]

入札資料

入札資料は発注者のポータルにあり、通常は無料の事業者登録が必要です。代わりにログインすることはありません。そこでダウンロードして下に追加するか、公開アドレスを貼り付けてください。

Prime Minster Office, National ID Program

公告には、元の公告以外に発注機関への連絡手段の記載がありません。

質問のしかた

質問は発注機関の手続き(通常は調達ポータル)を通じて、質問期限までに行ってください。回答は通常すべての入札者に共有されます。 発注機関の窓口を開く

公表された組織の連絡手段(ウェブサイト、ポータル、共用メールアドレス、代表番号)のみを表示します。個人は表示しません。

根拠公告からの事実10件 · 表示

このページのすべての情報は公開された公告から取っています。各項目には読み取った書類と項目を示しています。

  1. E1

    The buyer is Prime Minster Office, National ID Program.

    書類 OP00475679, 項目 /contact_organization, 2026年10月28日, 13:31 UTCに読み取り · 情報源 (新しいタブで開きます)

  2. E2

    The project is in Ethiopia.

    “ET”

    書類 OP00475679, 項目 /project_ctry_name, 2026年10月28日, 13:31 UTCに読み取り · 情報源 (新しいタブで開きます)

  3. E3

    Submissions are due by (local time, zone not stated) 30 Oct 2026, 17:30 UTC.

    “2026-10-30 17:30”

    書類 OP00475679, 項目 /submission_deadline_date, 2026年10月28日, 13:31 UTCに読み取り · 情報源 (新しいタブで開きます)

  4. E4

    The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.

    “Project: Ethiopia Digital ID for Inclusion and Services Project (P179040). REQUEST FOR EXPRESSION OF INTEREST (Consulting Services - Individual Selection) Finance Officer (Accountant) to support the Program Management Unit (PMU) at the Ethiopia Digital ID for Inclusion and Servi…”

    書類 OP00475679, 項目 /notice_text, 2026年10月28日, 13:31 UTCに読み取り · 情報源 (新しいタブで開きます)

  5. E5

    World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.

    “Request for Expression of Interest”

    書類 OP00475679, 項目 /notice_type, 2026年10月28日, 13:31 UTCに読み取り · 情報源 (新しいタブで開きます)

  6. E6

    This is a World Bank Request for Expression of Interest.

    書類 OP00475679, 項目 /notice_type, 2026年10月28日, 13:31 UTCに読み取り · 情報源 (新しいタブで開きます)

  7. E7

    The procurement method is Individual Consultant Selection.

    書類 OP00475679, 項目 /procurement_method_name, 2026年10月28日, 13:31 UTCに読み取り · 情報源 (新しいタブで開きます)

  8. E8

    The notice was published on 16 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-16T00:00:00Z”

    書類 OP00475679, 項目 /submission_date, 2026年10月28日, 13:31 UTCに読み取り · 情報源 (新しいタブで開きます)

  9. E9

    The World Bank gives the status as Published.

    書類 OP00475679, 項目 /notice_status, 2026年10月28日, 13:31 UTCに読み取り · 情報源 (新しいタブで開きます)

  10. E10

    The notice is titled "Finance Officer".

    書類 OP00475679, 項目 /bid_description, 2026年10月28日, 13:31 UTCに読み取り · 情報源 (新しいタブで開きます)

Source: The World Bank, procurement notices (CC BY 4.0). Not endorsed by the World Bank. データのライセンス: Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 (World Bank) (新しいタブで開きます). 公告に含まれる個人の連絡先は保存も表示もしません。

更新履歴

  1. 初回取得 · 2026年10月28日, 13:31 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    原資料 OP00475679