Upgrade of Nakonde One Stop Border Post - Phase II[E10]
ザンビアMinistry of Commerce Trade and Industry[E1]
- 締切[E3]
- 発注者の締切:2026年11月23日, 12:00 UTC。 UTC:2026年11月23日, 12:00 UTC。 情報源にタイムゾーンの記載がないため、UTCで表示しています。
- 金額
- 記載なし
- 手続き[E7]
- Request for Bids1段階:締切までに入札
- 入札の言語
- あなたの言語
- あなたの適合度
- サインインして適合度を確認
分かりやすく
- 求めているもの
- あなたの言語で短い要約を作成しています…
- 参加できる者
- World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.
リスクと不明点
- リスクThis is funded by a development bank. The bank's procurement rules apply, and the buyer is the borrowing country's agency.[E6]
- 不明The notice does not state a value.
- 不明We read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
- 公開日[E8]
- 2026年10月20日
- 最終確認
- 31時間前
調達の内容 · 公告より
Project: Transport Corridors for Economic Resilience (TRACER) (P180801). Government of the Republic of Zambia REQUEST FOR BIDS (Two-Envelope Bidding Process, Without Prequalification) Employer : Ministry of Commerce, Trade and Industry Project: Transport Corridors for Economic Resilience (TRACER) Project Contract Title : Re-Development of the Nakonde One-Stop Border Post Country: Zambia Loan No.:IDA Grant E 2930ZM RFB No: ZM-MCTI-573248-CW-RFB Issued on: Monday, 12 October 2026 The Government of the Republic of Zambia has received financing from the World Bank towards the cost of the Transport Corridors for Economic Resilience (TRACER) Project, and intends to apply part of the proceeds towards payments under the contract for Re-Development of the Nakonde One-Stop Border Post. "For this contract, the Borrower shall process the payments using the Direct Payment disbursement method, as defined in the World Bank's Disbursement Guidelines for Investment Project Financing." The Ministry of Commerce, Trade and Industry now invites sealed Bids from eligible Bidders for Re-Development of the Nakonde One Stop Border Post. The works consist of; Refurbishing of the existing 2No. Border Office Administration Blocks; Construction of additional 2No. three storey Office Blocks; Construction of Fire and Rescue Facility; Construction of Three (3No.) Medium-Cost Housing Units with Associated External Works; Construction of a Business Centre (Shop and Restaurant); Construction of a covered passenger Scanning Area; Supply and Installation of the Sewer Treatment Plant Supply and Installation of …[E4]
暫定(公告のみから)
公開された公告の内容です。推奨ではありません。入札書類で要件が追加・変更されることがあります。
- World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]
無料プロフィールを作成すると、障害となりうる点と未確認の点が表示されます。
無料プロフィールを作成参加資格と要件
公告の詳細は情報源が公開したとおりに表示しています。当社が抽出する事実と要件は英語で記載しています。
- 条件World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]
入札資料
入札資料は発注者のポータルにあり、通常は無料の事業者登録が必要です。代わりにログインすることはありません。そこでダウンロードして下に追加するか、公開アドレスを貼り付けてください。
発注機関
この発注機関の他の調達Ministry of Commerce Trade and Industry
公告には、元の公告以外に発注機関への連絡手段の記載がありません。
質問のしかた
質問は発注機関の手続き(通常は調達ポータル)を通じて、質問期限までに行ってください。回答は通常すべての入札者に共有されます。 発注機関の窓口を開く
公表された組織の連絡手段(ウェブサイト、ポータル、共用メールアドレス、代表番号)のみを表示します。個人は表示しません。
根拠公告からの事実10件 · 表示隠す
このページのすべての情報は公開された公告から取っています。各項目には読み取った書類と項目を示しています。
- E1
The buyer is Ministry of Commerce Trade and Industry.
書類 OP00474771, 項目 /contact_organization, 2026年10月28日, 13:29 UTCに読み取り · 情報源 (新しいタブで開きます)
- E2
The project is in Zambia.
“ZM”
書類 OP00474771, 項目 /project_ctry_name, 2026年10月28日, 13:29 UTCに読み取り · 情報源 (新しいタブで開きます)
- E3
Submissions are due by (local time, zone not stated) 23 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC.
“2026-11-23 12:00”
書類 OP00474771, 項目 /submission_deadline_date, 2026年10月28日, 13:29 UTCに読み取り · 情報源 (新しいタブで開きます)
- E4
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
“Project: Transport Corridors for Economic Resilience (TRACER) (P180801). Government of the Republic of Zambia REQUEST FOR BIDS (Two-Envelope Bidding Process, Without Prequalification) Employer : Ministry of Commerce, Trade and Industry Project: Transport Corridors for Economic R…”
書類 OP00474771, 項目 /notice_text, 2026年10月28日, 13:29 UTCに読み取り · 情報源 (新しいタブで開きます)
- E5
World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.
“Invitation for Bids”
書類 OP00474771, 項目 /notice_type, 2026年10月28日, 13:29 UTCに読み取り · 情報源 (新しいタブで開きます)
- E6
This is a World Bank Invitation for Bids.
書類 OP00474771, 項目 /notice_type, 2026年10月28日, 13:29 UTCに読み取り · 情報源 (新しいタブで開きます)
- E7
The procurement method is Request for Bids.
書類 OP00474771, 項目 /procurement_method_name, 2026年10月28日, 13:29 UTCに読み取り · 情報源 (新しいタブで開きます)
- E8
The notice was published on 20 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-20T00:00:00Z”
書類 OP00474771, 項目 /submission_date, 2026年10月28日, 13:29 UTCに読み取り · 情報源 (新しいタブで開きます)
- E9
The World Bank gives the status as Published.
書類 OP00474771, 項目 /notice_status, 2026年10月28日, 13:29 UTCに読み取り · 情報源 (新しいタブで開きます)
- E10
The notice is titled "Upgrade of Nakonde One Stop Border Post - Phase II".
書類 OP00474771, 項目 /bid_description, 2026年10月28日, 13:29 UTCに読み取り · 情報源 (新しいタブで開きます)
Source: The World Bank, procurement notices (CC BY 4.0). Not endorsed by the World Bank. データのライセンス: Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 (World Bank) (新しいタブで開きます). 公告に含まれる個人の連絡先は保存も表示もしません。
更新履歴
初回取得 · 2026年10月28日, 13:29 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
原資料 OP00474771