Consulting firm for Comprehensive mine closure plan by international standard[E10]
ボスニア・ヘルツェゴビナFederal Ministry of Energy, Mining and Industry[E1]
- 締切[E3]
- 発注者の締切:2026年11月12日, 12:00 UTC。 UTC:2026年11月12日, 12:00 UTC。 情報源にタイムゾーンの記載がないため、UTCで表示しています。
- 金額
- 記載なし
- 手続き[E7]
- Consultant Qualification Selection1段階:締切までに入札
- 入札の言語
- あなたの言語
- あなたの適合度
- サインインして適合度を確認
分かりやすく
- 求めているもの
- あなたの言語で短い要約を作成しています…
- 参加できる者
- World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.
リスクと不明点
- リスクThis is funded by a development bank. The bank's procurement rules apply, and the buyer is the borrowing country's agency.[E6]
- 不明The notice does not state a value.
- 不明We read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
- 公開日[E8]
- 2026年10月27日
- 最終確認
- 32時間前
調達の内容 · 公告より
Project: Just Transition in Select Coal Regions of Bosnia and Herzegovina (P179990). REQUEST FOR EXPRESSIONS OF INTEREST (REOI) CONSULTANT'S QUALIFICATIONS BASED SELECTION (CQS) Name of Project Just Transition in Select Coal Regions of Bosnia and Herzegovina Loan No. IBRD-98010 Assignment Title Consultancy service for design of Comprehensive mine closure plan by international standard Procurement Plan Ref Number BA-FBIH-JCT-CS-CQS-26-2.2.4 Country of Delivery Bosnia and Herzegovina The Federal Ministry of Energy, Mining and Industry (FMERI) has received financing from the World Bank toward the cost of the Just Transition in Select Coal Regions of Bosnia and Herzegovina Project and intends to apply part of the proceeds for the following consulting services. Federal Ministry of Energy, Mining and Industry (FMERI) is seeking to appoint a consultancy company to support the Federal Ministry of Energy, Mining and Industry (FMERI), Zenica coal mine (RMU Zenica) and the utility company Elektroprivreda BiH (EPBiH) in closing the underground mine Raspotoje. This consultancy supports the preparation and implementation of priority mine closure measures, including removal of the underground mining equipment and ground stabilization, mine water management, the environmental remediation of surface facilities, and strengthening institutional capacity for safe and environmentally sound closure, in support of a responsible and orderly mine closure process. The services are expected to start at December 2026 and to be finalized until the end of March 2027. The detailed Terms of Reference (TOR…[E4]
暫定(公告のみから)
公開された公告の内容です。推奨ではありません。入札書類で要件が追加・変更されることがあります。
- World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]
無料プロフィールを作成すると、障害となりうる点と未確認の点が表示されます。
無料プロフィールを作成参加資格と要件
公告の詳細は情報源が公開したとおりに表示しています。当社が抽出する事実と要件は英語で記載しています。
- 条件World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]
入札資料
入札資料は発注者のポータルにあり、通常は無料の事業者登録が必要です。代わりにログインすることはありません。そこでダウンロードして下に追加するか、公開アドレスを貼り付けてください。
発注機関
この発注機関の他の調達Federal Ministry of Energy, Mining and Industry
公告には、元の公告以外に発注機関への連絡手段の記載がありません。
質問のしかた
質問は発注機関の手続き(通常は調達ポータル)を通じて、質問期限までに行ってください。回答は通常すべての入札者に共有されます。 発注機関の窓口を開く
公表された組織の連絡手段(ウェブサイト、ポータル、共用メールアドレス、代表番号)のみを表示します。個人は表示しません。
根拠公告からの事実10件 · 表示隠す
このページのすべての情報は公開された公告から取っています。各項目には読み取った書類と項目を示しています。
- E1
The buyer is Federal Ministry of Energy, Mining and Industry.
書類 OP00475794, 項目 /contact_organization, 2026年10月28日, 13:29 UTCに読み取り · 情報源 (新しいタブで開きます)
- E2
The project is in Bosnia & Herzegovina.
“BA”
書類 OP00475794, 項目 /project_ctry_name, 2026年10月28日, 13:29 UTCに読み取り · 情報源 (新しいタブで開きます)
- E3
Submissions are due by (local time, zone not stated) 12 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC.
“2026-11-12 12:00”
書類 OP00475794, 項目 /submission_deadline_date, 2026年10月28日, 13:29 UTCに読み取り · 情報源 (新しいタブで開きます)
- E4
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
“Project: Just Transition in Select Coal Regions of Bosnia and Herzegovina (P179990). REQUEST FOR EXPRESSIONS OF INTEREST (REOI) CONSULTANT'S QUALIFICATIONS BASED SELECTION (CQS) Name of Project Just Transition in Select Coal Regions of Bosnia and Herzegovina Loan No. IBRD-98010…”
書類 OP00475794, 項目 /notice_text, 2026年10月28日, 13:29 UTCに読み取り · 情報源 (新しいタブで開きます)
- E5
World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.
“Request for Expression of Interest”
書類 OP00475794, 項目 /notice_type, 2026年10月28日, 13:29 UTCに読み取り · 情報源 (新しいタブで開きます)
- E6
This is a World Bank Request for Expression of Interest.
書類 OP00475794, 項目 /notice_type, 2026年10月28日, 13:29 UTCに読み取り · 情報源 (新しいタブで開きます)
- E7
The procurement method is Consultant Qualification Selection.
書類 OP00475794, 項目 /procurement_method_name, 2026年10月28日, 13:29 UTCに読み取り · 情報源 (新しいタブで開きます)
- E8
The notice was published on 27 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-27T00:00:00Z”
書類 OP00475794, 項目 /submission_date, 2026年10月28日, 13:29 UTCに読み取り · 情報源 (新しいタブで開きます)
- E9
The World Bank gives the status as Published.
書類 OP00475794, 項目 /notice_status, 2026年10月28日, 13:29 UTCに読み取り · 情報源 (新しいタブで開きます)
- E10
The notice is titled "Consulting firm for Comprehensive mine closure plan by international standard".
書類 OP00475794, 項目 /bid_description, 2026年10月28日, 13:29 UTCに読み取り · 情報源 (新しいタブで開きます)
Source: The World Bank, procurement notices (CC BY 4.0). Not endorsed by the World Bank. データのライセンス: Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 (World Bank) (新しいタブで開きます). 公告に含まれる個人の連絡先は保存も表示もしません。
更新履歴
初回取得 · 2026年10月28日, 13:29 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
原資料 OP00475794