Vai al contenuto
ApertoFinanza per lo sviluppoElectrical equipment

Supply of Wooden Poles[E10]

MozambicoElectricity of Mozambique[E1]

In parole semplici

Cosa cercano
Project: Accelerating Sustainable and Clean Energy Access Transformation in Mozambique (P507759). Country: Mozambique Name of Project: Accelerating Sustainable and Clean Energy Access Transformation (ASCENT) Contract Title: Supply of Wooden Poles Grant No.: IDA-E6130 RFB Reference No.: MZ-EDM-554189-GO-RFB 1.
Chi può partecipare
  • World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.
Scadenza[E3]
Scadenza dell’ente: 8 dic 2026, 14:00 UTC. UTC: 8 dic 2026, 14:00 UTC. Fuso orario non indicato dalla fonte, mostrato in UTC.
Valore
Non indicato dall’ente.
Ente
Electricity of MozambiqueGuarda cos’altro acquista questo ente e quando.

Preliminare, solo dal bando

Cosa dice il bando pubblicato. Non è una raccomandazione. I documenti di gara possono aggiungere o cambiare requisiti.

  • World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]

Crea un profilo gratuito per vedere i possibili ostacoli e le domande aperte.

Crea un profilo gratuito

Documenti di gara

I documenti di gara sono sul portale della stazione appaltante, di solito dopo una registrazione gratuita. Non accediamo mai al posto tuo. Scaricali lì e aggiungili qui sotto, o incolla il loro indirizzo pubblico.

Pubblicato[E8]
26 ott 2026
Procedura[E7]
Request for Bids
Ultimo controllo
25 ore fa

Sul fabbisogno

Dal bando

Project: Accelerating Sustainable and Clean Energy Access Transformation in Mozambique (P507759). Country: Mozambique Name of Project: Accelerating Sustainable and Clean Energy Access Transformation (ASCENT) Contract Title: Supply of Wooden Poles Grant No.: IDA-E6130 RFB Reference No.: MZ-EDM-554189-GO-RFB 1. The Government of Mozambique has applied for financing from the World Bank toward the cost of the Accelerating Sustainable and Clean Energy Access Transformation (ASCENT) and intends to apply part of the proceeds toward payments under the Contract for Supply of Wooden Poles . For this contract, the Borrower shall process the payments using the direct payment disbursement method, as defined in the World Bank's Disbursement Guidelines for Investment Project Financing, except for those payments, which the contract provides to be made through letter of credit. 2. The Electricidade de Moçambique now invites sealed Bids from eligible Bidders for Supply of Wooden Poles within a period of 12 months divided in lots as follows: LOT/LENGTH 6.6-meter Wooden Pole 9-meter Wooden Pole 11-meters Wooden Pole with Top Diameter: 200 mm 11-meters Wooden pole with Top Diameter: 220 mm 12-meters Wooden Pole with Top Diameter: 200 mm 12-meters Wooden Pole with Top Diameter: 220 mm LOT 1 42,096 Un 35,293 Un 10,294 Un 1648 Un 0 Un 0 Un LOT 2 42,096 Un 35,293 Un 10,294 Un 1648 Un 0 Un 0 Un LOT 3 48,735 Un 32,129 Un 7,859 Un 1258 Un 0 Un 0 Un LOT 4 48,735 Un 32,129 Un 7,859 Un 1258 Un 0 Un 0 Un LOT 5 48,735 Un 32,129 Un 7,859 Un 1258 Un 4,538 Un 726 Un 3. Bidding will be will be conducted throug…[E4]

Ammissibilità e requisiti

I dettagli del bando sono mostrati come li ha pubblicati la fonte. I fatti e i requisiti che estraiamo sono scritti in inglese.

  • CondizioneWorld Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]

Rischi e incognite

  • RischioThis is funded by a development bank. The bank's procurement rules apply, and the buyer is the borrowing country's agency.[E6]
  • SconosciutoThe notice does not state a value.
  • SconosciutoWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Aggiornamenti

  1. Visto per la prima volta · 28 ott 2026, 13:29 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Documento di origine OP00474473

Evidenze

10 dati

Ogni dato di questa pagina proviene dal bando pubblicato. Ogni voce indica il documento e il campo da cui è stato letto.

  1. E1

    The buyer is Electricity of Mozambique.

    Documento OP00474473, campo /contact_organization, letto 28 ott 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (si apre in una nuova scheda)

  2. E2

    The project is in Mozambique.

    “MZ”

    Documento OP00474473, campo /project_ctry_name, letto 28 ott 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (si apre in una nuova scheda)

  3. E3

    Submissions are due by (local time, zone not stated) 8 Dec 2026, 14:00 UTC.

    “2026-12-08 14:00”

    Documento OP00474473, campo /submission_deadline_date, letto 28 ott 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (si apre in una nuova scheda)

  4. E4

    The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.

    “Project: Accelerating Sustainable and Clean Energy Access Transformation in Mozambique (P507759). Country: Mozambique Name of Project: Accelerating Sustainable and Clean Energy Access Transformation (ASCENT) Contract Title: Supply of Wooden Poles Grant No.: IDA-E6130 RFB Referen…”

    Documento OP00474473, campo /notice_text, letto 28 ott 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (si apre in una nuova scheda)

  5. E5

    World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.

    “Invitation for Bids”

    Documento OP00474473, campo /notice_type, letto 28 ott 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (si apre in una nuova scheda)

  6. E6

    This is a World Bank Invitation for Bids.

    Documento OP00474473, campo /notice_type, letto 28 ott 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (si apre in una nuova scheda)

  7. E7

    The procurement method is Request for Bids.

    Documento OP00474473, campo /procurement_method_name, letto 28 ott 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (si apre in una nuova scheda)

  8. E8

    The notice was published on 26 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-26T00:00:00Z”

    Documento OP00474473, campo /submission_date, letto 28 ott 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (si apre in una nuova scheda)

  9. E9

    The World Bank gives the status as Published.

    Documento OP00474473, campo /notice_status, letto 28 ott 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (si apre in una nuova scheda)

  10. E10

    The notice is titled "Supply of Wooden Poles".

    Documento OP00474473, campo /bid_description, letto 28 ott 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (si apre in una nuova scheda)

Source: The World Bank, procurement notices (CC BY 4.0). Not endorsed by the World Bank. Licenza dei dati: Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 (World Bank) (si apre in una nuova scheda). I recapiti personali presenti nei bandi non vengono conservati né mostrati.