Nammiskills Platform upgrade through platform development., data warehousing CRM and Data management with Improvement to the AI and Data Functionalities of the platform[E10]
Libanoforward MENA[E1]
In parole semplici
- Cosa cercano
- Project: Digital Skilling for Employment in Lebanon (P506407). Specific Procurement Notice (SPN) Request for Proposals without Prequalification Information Systems (Design, Supply and Installation) Purchaser: Forward Digital Mena Project: Digital Skilling for Employment (DSE) Project - P506407 Contract Title: Design, Development and Deployment of an AI-Enabled Digital Skills and Employment Platform (nammiskills V2)…
- Chi può partecipare
- World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.
- Scadenza[E3]
- Scadenza dell’ente: 30 nov 2026, 12:00 UTC. UTC: 30 nov 2026, 12:00 UTC. Fuso orario non indicato dalla fonte, mostrato in UTC.
- Valore
- Non indicato dall’ente.
- Ente
- forward MENAGuarda cos’altro acquista questo ente e quando.
- Come partecipare
- Tramite la procedura ufficiale dell’ente. Apri il bando originale su World Bank procurement notices (si apre in una nuova scheda) ↗
Preliminare, solo dal bando
Cosa dice il bando pubblicato. Non è una raccomandazione. I documenti di gara possono aggiungere o cambiare requisiti.
- World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]
Crea un profilo gratuito per vedere i possibili ostacoli e le domande aperte.
Crea un profilo gratuitoDocumenti di gara
I documenti di gara sono sul portale della stazione appaltante, di solito dopo una registrazione gratuita. Non accediamo mai al posto tuo. Scaricali lì e aggiungili qui sotto, o incolla il loro indirizzo pubblico.
Sul fabbisogno
Dal bando
Project: Digital Skilling for Employment in Lebanon (P506407). Specific Procurement Notice (SPN) Request for Proposals without Prequalification Information Systems (Design, Supply and Installation) Purchaser: Forward Digital Mena Project: Digital Skilling for Employment (DSE) Project - P506407 Contract Title: Design, Development and Deployment of an AI-Enabled Digital Skills and Employment Platform (nammiskills V2) Country: Lebanon Grant No.: TF-D1121 RFP No.: LB-FORWARDMENA-575936-GO-RFP Issued on: 19 October 2026 1. Forward Digital Mena has received financing from the World Bank toward the cost of the Digital Skilling for Employment (DSE) Project (P506407), and intends to apply part of the proceeds toward payments under the contract for Design, Development and Deployment of an AI-Enabled Digital Skills and Employment Platform (nammiskills V2). For this contract, the Borrower shall process the payments using the Direct Payment disbursement method, as defined in the World Bank's Disbursement Guidelines for Investment Project Financing, except for those payments which the contract provides to be made through letter of credit. 2. Forward Digital Mena now invites sealed Proposals from eligible Proposers for Design, Development, Deployment, Integration, Testing, Commissioning, and Support of an AI-enabled Digital Skills and Employment Platform (nammiskills V2) in Lebanon. The assignment includes the enhancement and further development of the existing nammiskills platform, including its Learner, Employer and Administrator spaces, AI-enabled functionalities, Customer Relationship…[E4]
Ammissibilità e requisiti
I dettagli del bando sono mostrati come li ha pubblicati la fonte. I fatti e i requisiti che estraiamo sono scritti in inglese.
- CondizioneWorld Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]
Rischi e incognite
- RischioThis is funded by a development bank. The bank's procurement rules apply, and the buyer is the borrowing country's agency.[E6]
- SconosciutoThe notice does not state a value.
- SconosciutoWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Aggiornamenti
Visto per la prima volta · 28 ott 2026, 13:31 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Documento di origine OP00476094
Evidenze
10 datiOgni dato di questa pagina proviene dal bando pubblicato. Ogni voce indica il documento e il campo da cui è stato letto.
- E1
The buyer is forward MENA.
Documento OP00476094, campo /contact_organization, letto 28 ott 2026, 13:31 UTC · fonte (si apre in una nuova scheda)
- E2
The project is in Lebanon.
“LB”
Documento OP00476094, campo /project_ctry_name, letto 28 ott 2026, 13:31 UTC · fonte (si apre in una nuova scheda)
- E3
Submissions are due by (local time, zone not stated) 30 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC.
“2026-11-30 12:00”
Documento OP00476094, campo /submission_deadline_date, letto 28 ott 2026, 13:31 UTC · fonte (si apre in una nuova scheda)
- E4
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
“Project: Digital Skilling for Employment in Lebanon (P506407). Specific Procurement Notice (SPN) Request for Proposals without Prequalification Information Systems (Design, Supply and Installation) Purchaser: Forward Digital Mena Project: Digital Skilling for Employment (DSE) Pr…”
Documento OP00476094, campo /notice_text, letto 28 ott 2026, 13:31 UTC · fonte (si apre in una nuova scheda)
- E5
World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.
“Invitation for Bids”
Documento OP00476094, campo /notice_type, letto 28 ott 2026, 13:31 UTC · fonte (si apre in una nuova scheda)
- E6
This is a World Bank Invitation for Bids.
Documento OP00476094, campo /notice_type, letto 28 ott 2026, 13:31 UTC · fonte (si apre in una nuova scheda)
- E7
The procurement method is Request for Proposals.
Documento OP00476094, campo /procurement_method_name, letto 28 ott 2026, 13:31 UTC · fonte (si apre in una nuova scheda)
- E8
The notice was published on 19 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-19T00:00:00Z”
Documento OP00476094, campo /submission_date, letto 28 ott 2026, 13:31 UTC · fonte (si apre in una nuova scheda)
- E9
The World Bank gives the status as Published.
Documento OP00476094, campo /notice_status, letto 28 ott 2026, 13:31 UTC · fonte (si apre in una nuova scheda)
- E10
The notice is titled "Nammiskills Platform upgrade through platform development., data warehousing CRM and Data management with Improvement to the AI and Data Functionalities of the platform".
Documento OP00476094, campo /bid_description, letto 28 ott 2026, 13:31 UTC · fonte (si apre in una nuova scheda)
Source: The World Bank, procurement notices (CC BY 4.0). Not endorsed by the World Bank. Licenza dei dati: Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 (World Bank) (si apre in una nuova scheda). I recapiti personali presenti nei bandi non vengono conservati né mostrati.