Aller au contenu
ClôturéFinancement du développementServices aux entreprises

Recruiting Monitoring Consultant[E10]

Sri LankaMinistry of Women, Child Affairs and Social Empowerment[E1]

Date limite[E3]
Date limite de l’acheteur : 22 oct. 2026, 14:00 UTC. UTC : 22 oct. 2026, 14:00 UTC. Fuseau horaire non indiqué par la source, affiché en UTC.
Valeur
Non indiqué
Procédure[E7]
Individual Consultant SelectionUne étape : offres avant la date limite
Langue de l’offre
Votre langue

En termes simples

Ce qu’ils veulent
Rédaction d’un court résumé dans votre langue…
Qui peut répondre
  • World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.

Cette opportunité est clôturé et sa date limite est passée. Aucun rapport n’est disponible pour elle.

Risques et inconnues

  • RisqueThis is funded by a development bank. The bank's procurement rules apply, and the buyer is the borrowing country's agency.[E6]
  • InconnuThe notice does not state a value.
  • InconnuWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Publié[E8]
22 oct. 2026
Dernière vérification
il y a 31 heures
À propos du besoin · Extrait de l’avis
Project: Social Protection Project (P178973). Department of Samurdhi Development Empowerment program Request For Expressions Of Interest (EOI) Consulting Services - Individual Selection Assignment Title: Hiring of Individual consultants Reference No. (as per Procurement Plan): DSD/HO/18/Pro/05/05/2025 DSD/HO/18/Pro/05/06/2025 DSD/HO/18/Pro/05/07/2025 The Department of Samurdhi Development intends to apply for financing from the World Bank toward the cost of the Empowerment Program pilot, and intends to apply part of the proceeds for consulting services. The consulting services include hiring Individual Consultants for a period of 20 months for the following posts: Post No of post Contract No Financial Management consultant (01 post) DSD/HO/18/Pro/05/05/2025 Empowerment program Monitoring & Evaluation Expert (01 post) DSD/HO/18/Pro/05/06/2025 Empowerment program Coordinator (01 post). DSD/HO/18/Pro/05/07/2025 The detailed Terms of Reference (TOR) for the assignment can be found at the following website: http://www.samurdhi.gov.lk The Department of Samurdhi Development now invites eligible "Consultants" to indicate their interest in providing the Services. Interested Consultant should provide CVS With budget Proposals demonstrating that you have the required qualifications and relevant experience to perform the Services.The shortlisting criteria are: Educational Qualification, Working Experience, and Previous Experience of Working for Similar type Projects and Research Publications done. The attention of interested Consultants is drawn to Section III, paragraphs,3.14, 3.16, a…[E4]

Préliminaire, d'après l'avis seulement

Ce que dit l'avis publié. Ce n'est pas une recommandation. Les documents de la consultation peuvent ajouter ou modifier des exigences.

  • World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]

Créez un profil gratuit pour voir les obstacles possibles et les questions ouvertes.

Créer un profil gratuit

Éligibilité et exigences

Les détails de l’avis sont affichés tels que la source les a publiés. Les faits et exigences que nous extrayons sont rédigés en anglais.

  • ConditionWorld Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]

Documents de consultation

Les documents de consultation sont sur le portail de l'acheteur, souvent après une inscription gratuite. Nous ne nous connectons jamais à votre place. Téléchargez-les là-bas et ajoutez-les ci-dessous, ou collez leur adresse publique.

Ministry of Women, Child Affairs and Social Empowerment

L'avis ne donne pas d'autre moyen de contacter l'acheteur que l'avis d'origine.

Comment poser une question

Posez vos questions par la procédure de l'acheteur, en général son profil d'acheteur, avant la date limite des questions. Les réponses sont en général communiquées à tous les candidats. Ouvrir le moyen de contact de l'acheteur

Nous n'affichons que les moyens de contact de l'organisation tels que publiés : site web, plateforme, boîtes partagées et standard. Jamais une personne.

Preuves10 faits tirés de l’avis · Afficher

Chaque information de cette page provient de l’avis publié. Chaque entrée indique le document et le champ dont elle a été lue.

  1. E1

    The buyer is Ministry of Women, Child Affairs and Social Empowerment.

    Document OP00476893, champ /contact_organization, lu 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet)

  2. E2

    The project is in Sri Lanka.

    “LK”

    Document OP00476893, champ /project_ctry_name, lu 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet)

  3. E3

    Submissions are due by (local time, zone not stated) 22 Oct 2026, 14:00 UTC.

    “2026-10-22 14:00”

    Document OP00476893, champ /submission_deadline_date, lu 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet)

  4. E4

    The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.

    “Project: Social Protection Project (P178973). Department of Samurdhi Development Empowerment program Request For Expressions Of Interest (EOI) Consulting Services - Individual Selection Assignment Title: Hiring of Individual consultants Reference No. (as per Procurement Plan): D…”

    Document OP00476893, champ /notice_text, lu 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet)

  5. E5

    World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.

    “Request for Expression of Interest”

    Document OP00476893, champ /notice_type, lu 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet)

  6. E6

    This is a World Bank Request for Expression of Interest.

    Document OP00476893, champ /notice_type, lu 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet)

  7. E7

    The procurement method is Individual Consultant Selection.

    Document OP00476893, champ /procurement_method_name, lu 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet)

  8. E8

    The notice was published on 22 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-22T00:00:00Z”

    Document OP00476893, champ /submission_date, lu 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet)

  9. E9

    The World Bank gives the status as Published.

    Document OP00476893, champ /notice_status, lu 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet)

  10. E10

    The notice is titled "Recruiting Monitoring Consultant".

    Document OP00476893, champ /bid_description, lu 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet)

Source: The World Bank, procurement notices (CC BY 4.0). Not endorsed by the World Bank. Licence des données : Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 (World Bank) (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet). Les coordonnées personnelles figurant dans les avis ne sont ni conservées ni affichées.

Mises à jour

  1. Vu pour la première fois · 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC

    The deadline (2026-10-22T14:00:00.000Z) has passed.

    Document source OP00476893