Aller au contenu
OuvertFinancement du développementServices aux entreprises

Recruitment of Financial Management Specialist.[E9]

UnknownMinistry of Transport and Logistics[E1]

Date limite[E2]
Date limite de l’acheteur : 9 nov. 2026, 04:00 UTC. UTC : 9 nov. 2026, 04:00 UTC. Fuseau horaire non indiqué par la source, affiché en UTC.
Valeur
Non indiqué
Procédure[E6]
Individual Consultant SelectionUne étape : offres avant la date limite
Langue de l’offre
Votre langue

En termes simples

Ce qu’ils veulent
Rédaction d’un court résumé dans votre langue…
Qui peut répondre
  • World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.

Risques et inconnues

  • RisqueOnly 9 days remain before the deadline.[E2]
  • RisqueThis is funded by a development bank. The bank's procurement rules apply, and the buyer is the borrowing country's agency.[E5]
  • InconnuThe notice does not state a value.
  • InconnuWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Publié[E7]
27 oct. 2026
Dernière vérification
il y a 2 jours
À propos du besoin · Extrait de l’avis
Project: Horn of Africa Initiative: Regional Economic Corridor Project (Addis-Djibouti Corridor) (P174485). REQUEST FOR EXPRESSIONS OF INTEREST (Consulting Services - Individual Consultant) Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia Ministry of Transport and Logistics (MoTL) Horn of Africa Initiative (HoAI) Project: Regional Economic Corridor Project Credit No.: ET216-ET IP174485 Assignment Title: Financial Management Specialist Reference No . ET-MOTL-573593-CS-INDV The Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia has received financing from the International Development Association ( the World Bank) toward the cost of the Horn of Africa Initiative: Regional Economic Corridor Project (HoAI-RECORD), and intends to apply part of the proceeds for consulting services. The consulting services ("the Services") seeks the service of a qualified and experienced Financial Management Specialist, who shall be responsible for the overall management of Finances of the Project at the Ministry of Transport and Logistics (MoTL), Horn of Africa Initiative (HoAI): Regional Economic Corridor Project. The Financial Management Specialist will ensure the compliance of the components to the World Bank Procurement Regulations. The duration of consulting service is for 12 months with possible extension based on satisfactory performance. The detailed Terms of Reference (TOR) for the assignment can be found at the following website: www.motl.gov.et. The TOR can also be obtained by writing to the email address provided below or in person from the office of Ministry of Transport and Logistics (MoTL) Horn of Afr…[E3]

Préliminaire, d'après l'avis seulement

Ce que dit l'avis publié. Ce n'est pas une recommandation. Les documents de la consultation peuvent ajouter ou modifier des exigences.

  • World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E4]

Créez un profil gratuit pour voir les obstacles possibles et les questions ouvertes.

Créer un profil gratuit

Éligibilité et exigences

Les détails de l’avis sont affichés tels que la source les a publiés. Les faits et exigences que nous extrayons sont rédigés en anglais.

  • ConditionWorld Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E4]

Documents de consultation

Les documents de consultation sont sur le portail de l'acheteur, souvent après une inscription gratuite. Nous ne nous connectons jamais à votre place. Téléchargez-les là-bas et ajoutez-les ci-dessous, ou collez leur adresse publique.

Ministry of Transport and Logistics

L'avis ne donne pas d'autre moyen de contacter l'acheteur que l'avis d'origine.

Comment poser une question

Posez vos questions par la procédure de l'acheteur, en général son profil d'acheteur, avant la date limite des questions. Les réponses sont en général communiquées à tous les candidats. Ouvrir le moyen de contact de l'acheteur

Nous n'affichons que les moyens de contact de l'organisation tels que publiés : site web, plateforme, boîtes partagées et standard. Jamais une personne.

Preuves9 faits tirés de l’avis · Afficher

Chaque information de cette page provient de l’avis publié. Chaque entrée indique le document et le champ dont elle a été lue.

  1. E1

    The buyer is Ministry of Transport and Logistics.

    Document OP00477539, champ /contact_organization, lu 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet)

  2. E2

    Submissions are due by (local time, zone not stated) 9 Nov 2026, 04:00 UTC.

    “2026-11-09 04:00”

    Document OP00477539, champ /submission_deadline_date, lu 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet)

  3. E3

    The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.

    “Project: Horn of Africa Initiative: Regional Economic Corridor Project (Addis-Djibouti Corridor) (P174485). REQUEST FOR EXPRESSIONS OF INTEREST (Consulting Services - Individual Consultant) Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia Ministry of Transport and Logistics (MoTL) Horn o…”

    Document OP00477539, champ /notice_text, lu 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet)

  4. E4

    World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.

    “Request for Expression of Interest”

    Document OP00477539, champ /notice_type, lu 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet)

  5. E5

    This is a World Bank Request for Expression of Interest.

    Document OP00477539, champ /notice_type, lu 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet)

  6. E6

    The procurement method is Individual Consultant Selection.

    Document OP00477539, champ /procurement_method_name, lu 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet)

  7. E7

    The notice was published on 27 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-27T00:00:00Z”

    Document OP00477539, champ /submission_date, lu 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet)

  8. E8

    The World Bank gives the status as Published.

    Document OP00477539, champ /notice_status, lu 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet)

  9. E9

    The notice is titled "Recruitment of Financial Management Specialist.".

    Document OP00477539, champ /bid_description, lu 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet)

Source: The World Bank, procurement notices (CC BY 4.0). Not endorsed by the World Bank. Licence des données : Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 (World Bank) (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet). Les coordonnées personnelles figurant dans les avis ne sont ni conservées ni affichées.

Mises à jour

  1. Vu pour la première fois · 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Document source OP00477539