Aller au contenu
OuvertFinancement du développementMatériel électrique

Supply and Delivery of Distribution Transformers, Electricity Meters and Ready Boards[E10]

EswatiniEswatini Electricity Company[E1]

Date limite[E3]
Date limite de l’acheteur : 30 déc. 2026, 11:00 UTC. UTC : 30 déc. 2026, 11:00 UTC. Fuseau horaire non indiqué par la source, affiché en UTC.
Valeur
Non indiqué
Procédure[E7]
Request for BidsUne étape : offres avant la date limite
Langue de l’offre
Votre langue

En termes simples

Ce qu’ils veulent
Rédaction d’un court résumé dans votre langue…
Qui peut répondre
  • World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.

Risques et inconnues

  • RisqueThis is funded by a development bank. The bank's procurement rules apply, and the buyer is the borrowing country's agency.[E6]
  • InconnuThe notice does not state a value.
  • InconnuWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Publié[E8]
27 oct. 2026
Dernière vérification
il y a 34 heures
À propos du besoin · Extrait de l’avis
Project: Accelerating Sustainable and Clean Energy Access Transformation in Eswatini (P508960). Request for Bids Framework Agreement(s) Goods (Two-Envelope Bidding Process) PROCUREMENT OF DISTRIBUTION TRANSFORMERS, ELECTRICITY METERS AND READY BOARDS FOR Accelerating Sustainable and Clean Energy Access Transformation in Eswatini (ASCENT ESWATINI) Project ID No: P508960 Specific Procurement Notice (SPN) Template Request for Bids Framework Agreement(s) for Goods (Primary Procurement, Two-Envelope Bidding Process) Procuring Agency: Eswatini Electricity Company Country: Kingdom of Eswatini Name of Project: Accelerating Sustainable and Clean Energy Transformation in Eswatini (ASCENT Eswatini) Framework Agreement Title: Supply and Delivery of Distribution Transformers, Electricity Meters and Ready Boards RFB Reference No.: SZ-ECC-575165-GO-RFB Loan No./Credit No./Grant No.: P895069 The Government of the Kingdom of Eswatini has received financing from the World Bank toward the cost of the Accelerating Sustainable and Clean Energy Access Transformation in Eswatini Project (ASCENT in Eswatini), and intends to apply part of the proceeds toward payments under Call-off Contracts that may be awarded under the Framework Agreements (FAs) ] for Procurement of Distribution Transformers, Electricity Meters and Ready Boards for the Construction of the Distribution Network to increase electricity access to households in the Kingdom of Eswatini concluded through this RFB Primary Procurement process. The Procuring Agency is undertaking the Primary Procurement with a view to concluding Framework …[E4]

Préliminaire, d'après l'avis seulement

Ce que dit l'avis publié. Ce n'est pas une recommandation. Les documents de la consultation peuvent ajouter ou modifier des exigences.

  • World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]

Créez un profil gratuit pour voir les obstacles possibles et les questions ouvertes.

Créer un profil gratuit

Éligibilité et exigences

Les détails de l’avis sont affichés tels que la source les a publiés. Les faits et exigences que nous extrayons sont rédigés en anglais.

  • ConditionWorld Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]

Documents de consultation

Les documents de consultation sont sur le portail de l'acheteur, souvent après une inscription gratuite. Nous ne nous connectons jamais à votre place. Téléchargez-les là-bas et ajoutez-les ci-dessous, ou collez leur adresse publique.

Eswatini Electricity Company

L'avis ne donne pas d'autre moyen de contacter l'acheteur que l'avis d'origine.

Comment poser une question

Posez vos questions par la procédure de l'acheteur, en général son profil d'acheteur, avant la date limite des questions. Les réponses sont en général communiquées à tous les candidats. Ouvrir le moyen de contact de l'acheteur

Nous n'affichons que les moyens de contact de l'organisation tels que publiés : site web, plateforme, boîtes partagées et standard. Jamais une personne.

Preuves10 faits tirés de l’avis · Afficher

Chaque information de cette page provient de l’avis publié. Chaque entrée indique le document et le champ dont elle a été lue.

  1. E1

    The buyer is Eswatini Electricity Company.

    Document OP00477375, champ /contact_organization, lu 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet)

  2. E2

    The project is in Eswatini.

    “SZ”

    Document OP00477375, champ /project_ctry_name, lu 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet)

  3. E3

    Submissions are due by (local time, zone not stated) 30 Dec 2026, 11:00 UTC.

    “2026-12-30 11:00”

    Document OP00477375, champ /submission_deadline_date, lu 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet)

  4. E4

    The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.

    “Project: Accelerating Sustainable and Clean Energy Access Transformation in Eswatini (P508960). Request for Bids Framework Agreement(s) Goods (Two-Envelope Bidding Process) PROCUREMENT OF DISTRIBUTION TRANSFORMERS, ELECTRICITY METERS AND READY BOARDS FOR Accelerating Sustainable…”

    Document OP00477375, champ /notice_text, lu 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet)

  5. E5

    World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.

    “Invitation for Bids”

    Document OP00477375, champ /notice_type, lu 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet)

  6. E6

    This is a World Bank Invitation for Bids.

    Document OP00477375, champ /notice_type, lu 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet)

  7. E7

    The procurement method is Request for Bids.

    Document OP00477375, champ /procurement_method_name, lu 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet)

  8. E8

    The notice was published on 27 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-27T00:00:00Z”

    Document OP00477375, champ /submission_date, lu 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet)

  9. E9

    The World Bank gives the status as Published.

    Document OP00477375, champ /notice_status, lu 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet)

  10. E10

    The notice is titled "Supply and Delivery of Distribution Transformers, Electricity Meters and Ready Boards".

    Document OP00477375, champ /bid_description, lu 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet)

Source: The World Bank, procurement notices (CC BY 4.0). Not endorsed by the World Bank. Licence des données : Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 (World Bank) (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet). Les coordonnées personnelles figurant dans les avis ne sont ni conservées ni affichées.

Mises à jour

  1. Vu pour la première fois · 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Document source OP00477375