Rehabilitation of approximately 237km of the Serenje to Mpika Road (T2)[E10]
ZambieRoad Development Agency[E1]
- Date limite[E3]
- Date limite de l’acheteur : 18 déc. 2026, 10:30 UTC. UTC : 18 déc. 2026, 10:30 UTC. Fuseau horaire non indiqué par la source, affiché en UTC.
- Valeur
- Non indiqué
- Procédure[E7]
- Request for BidsUne étape : offres avant la date limite
- Langue de l’offre
- Votre langue
- Votre adéquation
- Connectez-vous pour voir l’adéquation
En termes simples
- Ce qu’ils veulent
- Rédaction d’un court résumé dans votre langue…
- Qui peut répondre
- World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.
Risques et inconnues
- RisqueThis is funded by a development bank. The bank's procurement rules apply, and the buyer is the borrowing country's agency.[E6]
- InconnuThe notice does not state a value.
- InconnuWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
- Publié[E8]
- 20 oct. 2026
- Dernière vérification
- il y a 29 heures
À propos du besoin · Extrait de l’avis
Project: Transport Corridors for Economic Resilience (TRACER) (P180801). Request for Bids TENDER FOR THE REHABILITATION OF SERENJE - MPIKA ROAD (T2) (237KM) IN 2 LOTS IN CENTRAL AND MUCHINGA PROVINCES OF ZAMBIA Country: Zambia Project Name: Transport Corridors for Economic Resilience Project Contract title: Rehabilitation of Serenje - Mpika Road (T2) (237km) in 2 Lots in Central and Muchinga Provinces of Zambia Lot 1: Serenje to Mpomfu Primary School section (118km) in Central and Muchinga Provinces of Zambia Lot 2: Mpomfu Primary School to Mpika section (119km) in Central and Muchinga Provinces of Zambia Grant No: IDA V0570001 RFB No: RDA/CE/ICB/001/2026 Issued on: 19th October, 2026 The Government of the Republic of Zambia has received financing from the World Bank toward the cost of the Rehabilitation of the Serenje Mpika Road (T2) and intends to apply part of the proceeds toward payments under the contracts[1] for Rehabilitation of the Serenje Mpika Road (T2): Lot 1(Serenje to Mpomfu Primary School - 118 km) and Lot 2 (Mpomfu to Mpika - 119 km) . For this contract, the Borrower shall process the payments using the Direct Payment disbursement method, as defined in the World Bank's Disbursement Guidelines for Investment Project Financing." The Road Development Agency (RDA) now invites sealed Bids from eligible Bidders for Rehabilitation of the Serenje Mpika Road (T2): Lot 1 (Serenje to Mpomfu Primary School - 118 km) and Lot 2 (Mpomfu to Mpika - 119 km) . The Works consist of construction of the road to bitumen standards, partial reconstruction, which entails reprocessing…[E4]
Préliminaire, d'après l'avis seulement
Ce que dit l'avis publié. Ce n'est pas une recommandation. Les documents de la consultation peuvent ajouter ou modifier des exigences.
- World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]
Créez un profil gratuit pour voir les obstacles possibles et les questions ouvertes.
Créer un profil gratuitÉligibilité et exigences
Les détails de l’avis sont affichés tels que la source les a publiés. Les faits et exigences que nous extrayons sont rédigés en anglais.
- ConditionWorld Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]
Documents de consultation
Les documents de consultation sont sur le portail de l'acheteur, souvent après une inscription gratuite. Nous ne nous connectons jamais à votre place. Téléchargez-les là-bas et ajoutez-les ci-dessous, ou collez leur adresse publique.
Road Development Agency
L'avis ne donne pas d'autre moyen de contacter l'acheteur que l'avis d'origine.
Comment poser une question
Posez vos questions par la procédure de l'acheteur, en général son profil d'acheteur, avant la date limite des questions. Les réponses sont en général communiquées à tous les candidats. Ouvrir le moyen de contact de l'acheteur
Nous n'affichons que les moyens de contact de l'organisation tels que publiés : site web, plateforme, boîtes partagées et standard. Jamais une personne.
Preuves10 faits tirés de l’avis · AfficherMasquer
Chaque information de cette page provient de l’avis publié. Chaque entrée indique le document et le champ dont elle a été lue.
- E1
The buyer is Road Development Agency.
Document OP00475760, champ /contact_organization, lu 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet)
- E2
The project is in Zambia.
“ZM”
Document OP00475760, champ /project_ctry_name, lu 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet)
- E3
Submissions are due by (local time, zone not stated) 18 Dec 2026, 10:30 UTC.
“2026-12-18 10:30”
Document OP00475760, champ /submission_deadline_date, lu 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet)
- E4
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
“Project: Transport Corridors for Economic Resilience (TRACER) (P180801). Request for Bids TENDER FOR THE REHABILITATION OF SERENJE - MPIKA ROAD (T2) (237KM) IN 2 LOTS IN CENTRAL AND MUCHINGA PROVINCES OF ZAMBIA Country: Zambia Project Name: Transport Corridors for Economic Resil…”
Document OP00475760, champ /notice_text, lu 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet)
- E5
World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.
“Invitation for Bids”
Document OP00475760, champ /notice_type, lu 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet)
- E6
This is a World Bank Invitation for Bids.
Document OP00475760, champ /notice_type, lu 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet)
- E7
The procurement method is Request for Bids.
Document OP00475760, champ /procurement_method_name, lu 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet)
- E8
The notice was published on 20 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-20T00:00:00Z”
Document OP00475760, champ /submission_date, lu 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet)
- E9
The World Bank gives the status as Published.
Document OP00475760, champ /notice_status, lu 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet)
- E10
The notice is titled "Rehabilitation of approximately 237km of the Serenje to Mpika Road (T2)".
Document OP00475760, champ /bid_description, lu 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet)
Source: The World Bank, procurement notices (CC BY 4.0). Not endorsed by the World Bank. Licence des données : Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 (World Bank) (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet). Les coordonnées personnelles figurant dans les avis ne sont ni conservées ni affichées.
Mises à jour
Vu pour la première fois · 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Document source OP00475760