Ir al contenido
AbiertaFinanciación al desarrolloEducación y formación

Procurement and distribution of resource materials and vocational skills kit[E10]

NigeriaKWARA AGILE ADF[E1]

Plazo[E3]
Plazo del comprador: 20 nov 2026, 12:00 UTC. UTC: 20 nov 2026, 12:00 UTC. La fuente no indica la zona horaria. Se muestra en UTC.
Valor
No indicado
Procedimiento[E7]
Request for BidsUna fase: las ofertas se presentan antes del plazo
Idioma de la oferta
Tu idioma

En palabras sencillas

Qué quieren
Escribiendo un breve resumen en tu idioma…
Quién puede presentarse
  • World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.

Riesgos e incógnitas

  • RiesgoThis is funded by a development bank. The bank's procurement rules apply, and the buyer is the borrowing country's agency.[E6]
  • DesconocidoThe notice does not state a value.
  • DesconocidoWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Publicado[E8]
23 oct 2026
Última comprobación
hace 31 horas
Sobre el requisito · Del anuncio
Project: Adolescent Girls Initiative for Learning and Empowerment (P170664). SPECIFIC PROCUREMENT NOTICE KWARA STATE MINISTRY OF EDUCATION AND HUMAN CAPITAL DEVELOPMENT Request for Bids (RFB) - Goods (One-Envelope Bidding Process) Country: Nigeria Name of Project: AGILE - Adolescent Girls' Initiative for Learning & Empowerment Project Contract Title: Procurement and distribution of resource materials and vocational skills kits. IDA No.: P170664 RFB Reference No.: NG-KWARA AGILE ADF-571329-GO-RFB, Package 1 Issued on: 23rd October, 2026 1. The Federal Republic of Nigeria has received financing from the World Bank toward the cost of the Kwara State Adolescent Girls' Initiative for Learning and Empowerment Project (AGILE) and intends to apply part of the proceeds toward payments under the contract for the Procurement and distribution of resource materials and vocational skills kits to Literacy Centres and Vocational Centres across Kwara State . 2. The Kwara State Adolescent Girls' Initiative for Learning and Empowerment (AGILE) now invites sealed Bids from eligible Bidders for the Procurement and distribution of resource materials and vocational skills kits to Literacy Centres and Vocational Centres across the state. The delivery period shall be four (4) months. Margin of Preference shall not be allowed. 3. Bidding will be conducted through National Open Competitive Procurement using Request for Bids (RFB) as specified in the World Bank's "Procurement Regulation for IPF Borrowers" (September, 2025) ("Procurement Regulation") Available on www.worldbank.org/en/programs/project-p…[E4]

Preliminar, solo a partir del anuncio

Lo que dice el anuncio publicado. No es una recomendación. Los pliegos pueden añadir o cambiar requisitos.

  • World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]

Cree un perfil gratuito para ver posibles obstáculos y preguntas abiertas.

Crear un perfil gratuito

Elegibilidad y requisitos

Los datos del anuncio se muestran tal como los publicó la fuente. Los datos y requisitos que extraemos están en inglés.

  • CondiciónWorld Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]

Pliegos de la licitación

Los pliegos están en el portal del comprador, normalmente tras un registro gratuito de proveedor. Nunca iniciamos sesión por usted. Descárguelos allí y añádalos abajo, o pegue su dirección pública.

KWARA AGILE ADF

El anuncio no da otra vía de contacto con el comprador aparte del anuncio original.

Cómo hacer una pregunta

Haga sus preguntas de aclaración por el procedimiento del comprador, normalmente su plataforma de contratación, antes del plazo de aclaraciones. Las respuestas suelen compartirse con todos los licitadores. Abrir la vía del comprador

Solo mostramos la vía de contacto de la propia organización tal como se publica: su web, su plataforma, buzones compartidos y teléfonos principales. Nunca una persona.

Pruebas10 datos del anuncio · Mostrar

Cada dato de esta página procede del anuncio publicado. Cada entrada muestra el documento y el campo del que se leyó.

  1. E1

    The buyer is KWARA AGILE ADF.

    Documento OP00477064, campo /contact_organization, leído 28 oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)

  2. E2

    The project is in Nigeria.

    “NG”

    Documento OP00477064, campo /project_ctry_name, leído 28 oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)

  3. E3

    Submissions are due by (local time, zone not stated) 20 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC.

    “2026-11-20 12:00”

    Documento OP00477064, campo /submission_deadline_date, leído 28 oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)

  4. E4

    The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.

    “Project: Adolescent Girls Initiative for Learning and Empowerment (P170664). SPECIFIC PROCUREMENT NOTICE KWARA STATE MINISTRY OF EDUCATION AND HUMAN CAPITAL DEVELOPMENT Request for Bids (RFB) - Goods (One-Envelope Bidding Process) Country: Nigeria Name of Project: AGILE - Adoles…”

    Documento OP00477064, campo /notice_text, leído 28 oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)

  5. E5

    World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.

    “Invitation for Bids”

    Documento OP00477064, campo /notice_type, leído 28 oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)

  6. E6

    This is a World Bank Invitation for Bids.

    Documento OP00477064, campo /notice_type, leído 28 oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)

  7. E7

    The procurement method is Request for Bids.

    Documento OP00477064, campo /procurement_method_name, leído 28 oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)

  8. E8

    The notice was published on 23 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-23T00:00:00Z”

    Documento OP00477064, campo /submission_date, leído 28 oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)

  9. E9

    The World Bank gives the status as Published.

    Documento OP00477064, campo /notice_status, leído 28 oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)

  10. E10

    The notice is titled "Procurement and distribution of resource materials and vocational skills kit".

    Documento OP00477064, campo /bid_description, leído 28 oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)

Source: The World Bank, procurement notices (CC BY 4.0). Not endorsed by the World Bank. Licencia de datos: Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 (World Bank) (se abre en una pestaña nueva). No guardamos ni mostramos los datos de contacto personales de los anuncios.

Actualizaciones

  1. Vista por primera vez · 28 oct 2026, 13:29 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Documento de origen OP00477064