Rehabilitation of 9.45 km emergency evacuation of Rural Roads including 22 m box culvert at Sonagazi upazila under Feni District.[E10]
BangladésLocal Government Engineering Department[E1]
- Plazo[E3]
- Plazo del comprador: 18 oct 2026, 15:30 UTC. UTC: 18 oct 2026, 15:30 UTC. La fuente no indica la zona horaria. Se muestra en UTC.
- Valor
- No indicado
- Procedimiento[E7]
- Request for BidsUna fase: las ofertas se presentan antes del plazo
- Idioma de la oferta
- Tu idioma
- Tu encaje
- Inicia sesión para ver tu encaje
En palabras sencillas
- Qué quieren
- Escribiendo un breve resumen en tu idioma…
- Quién puede presentarse
- World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.
Esta oportunidad está cerrada y su plazo ha vencido. No hay informes disponibles para ella.
Riesgos e incógnitas
- RiesgoThis is funded by a development bank. The bank's procurement rules apply, and the buyer is the borrowing country's agency.[E6]
- DesconocidoThe notice does not state a value.
- DesconocidoWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
- Publicado[E8]
- 18 oct 2026
- Última comprobación
- hace 31 horas
Sobre el requisito · Del anuncio
Project: Bangladesh Sustainable Recovery, Emergency Preparedness and Response Project (P508058). Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Local Government Engineering Department Office of the Executive Engineer District: Feni. www.lged.gov.bd Memo No-[phone removed] Date: 10/03/2026 e-Tender Notice No - 35/[phone removed] (NOTM) e-Tender is invited in the National e-GP System Portal (http://www.eprocure.gov.bd) for the procurement of following works. Details are given below: SI No Package No Tender ID No. Description of Works Tender Security Last Submission (Date/Time) Tender Closing & Opening (Date/Time) 01 09-Apr-2026 13:00 BSTRON G-LGED-Feni/RD-3 1241894 Rehabilitation of (i) Mongazi-Motigonj road from ch.00m-2448m including re-construction of 4.0 m Culvert [Road ID: [phone removed]), (ii) Songazi-Kutirhat via Kashmirbazar, Monghalkandi & Arkaim Road from ch. [phone removed] m [Road ID: [phone removed]] including construction of 1.0m Culvert [Road ID: [phone removed]) and (iii) Miar Bazar-Amiruddin Munshi Road from ch. 00-3200m [Road ID: [phone removed]] under Sonagazi, District: Feni. re- 2026 09-Apr-12:00 AM This is an online Tender, where only e-Tender will be accepted in the National e-GP portal and no off-line/hard copies will be accepted. To submit é-Tender, registration in the National e-GP System portal (http//www.eprocure.gov.bd) is required. The fees for downloading the e-Tender Documents from the National e-GP System portal have to be deposited online through any registered Bank's branches date up to 08-Apr-2026 5:00 PM Further information and guideli…[E4]
Preliminar, solo a partir del anuncio
Lo que dice el anuncio publicado. No es una recomendación. Los pliegos pueden añadir o cambiar requisitos.
- World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]
Cree un perfil gratuito para ver posibles obstáculos y preguntas abiertas.
Crear un perfil gratuitoElegibilidad y requisitos
Los datos del anuncio se muestran tal como los publicó la fuente. Los datos y requisitos que extraemos están en inglés.
- CondiciónWorld Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]
Pliegos de la licitación
Los pliegos están en el portal del comprador, normalmente tras un registro gratuito de proveedor. Nunca iniciamos sesión por usted. Descárguelos allí y añádalos abajo, o pegue su dirección pública.
Comprador
Qué más compra este compradorLocal Government Engineering Department
El anuncio no da otra vía de contacto con el comprador aparte del anuncio original.
Cómo hacer una pregunta
Haga sus preguntas de aclaración por el procedimiento del comprador, normalmente su plataforma de contratación, antes del plazo de aclaraciones. Las respuestas suelen compartirse con todos los licitadores. Abrir la vía del comprador
Solo mostramos la vía de contacto de la propia organización tal como se publica: su web, su plataforma, buzones compartidos y teléfonos principales. Nunca una persona.
Pruebas10 datos del anuncio · MostrarOcultar
Cada dato de esta página procede del anuncio publicado. Cada entrada muestra el documento y el campo del que se leyó.
- E1
The buyer is Local Government Engineering Department.
Documento OP00475945, campo /contact_organization, leído 28 oct 2026, 13:31 UTC · fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)
- E2
The project is in Bangladesh.
“BD”
Documento OP00475945, campo /project_ctry_name, leído 28 oct 2026, 13:31 UTC · fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)
- E3
Submissions are due by (local time, zone not stated) 18 Oct 2026, 15:30 UTC.
“2026-10-18 15:30”
Documento OP00475945, campo /submission_deadline_date, leído 28 oct 2026, 13:31 UTC · fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)
- E4
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
“Project: Bangladesh Sustainable Recovery, Emergency Preparedness and Response Project (P508058). Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Local Government Engineering Department Office of the Executive Engineer District: Feni. www.lged.gov.bd Memo No-[phone removed] Dat…”
Documento OP00475945, campo /notice_text, leído 28 oct 2026, 13:31 UTC · fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)
- E5
World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.
“Invitation for Bids”
Documento OP00475945, campo /notice_type, leído 28 oct 2026, 13:31 UTC · fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)
- E6
This is a World Bank Invitation for Bids.
Documento OP00475945, campo /notice_type, leído 28 oct 2026, 13:31 UTC · fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)
- E7
The procurement method is Request for Bids.
Documento OP00475945, campo /procurement_method_name, leído 28 oct 2026, 13:31 UTC · fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)
- E8
The notice was published on 18 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-18T00:00:00Z”
Documento OP00475945, campo /submission_date, leído 28 oct 2026, 13:31 UTC · fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)
- E9
The World Bank gives the status as Published.
Documento OP00475945, campo /notice_status, leído 28 oct 2026, 13:31 UTC · fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)
- E10
The notice is titled "Rehabilitation of 9.45 km emergency evacuation of Rural Roads including 22 m box culvert at Sonagazi upazila under Feni District.".
Documento OP00475945, campo /bid_description, leído 28 oct 2026, 13:31 UTC · fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)
Source: The World Bank, procurement notices (CC BY 4.0). Not endorsed by the World Bank. Licencia de datos: Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 (World Bank) (se abre en una pestaña nueva). No guardamos ni mostramos los datos de contacto personales de los anuncios.
Actualizaciones
Vista por primera vez · 28 oct 2026, 13:31 UTC
The deadline (2026-10-18T15:30:00.000Z) has passed.
Documento de origen OP00475945