Ir al contenido
AbiertaFinanciación al desarrolloFood and drink

Hiring a firm for Enhancing livelihoods of direct support beneficiaries through hand craft skill development and market linkage.[E10]

EtiopíaMinistry of Urban Development and Infrastructure[E1]

En palabras sencillas

Qué quieren
Project: Urban Productive Safety Net and Jobs Project (P169943). REQUEST FOR EXPRESSIONS OF INTEREST (CONSULTING SERVICES - FIRMS SELECTION) Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia The Ministry of Urban and Infrastructure Urban Food Security and Safety Net Office Urban Productive Safety Net and Job Project (UPSNJP) Grant No.
Quién puede presentarse
  • World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.
Plazo[E3]
Plazo del comprador: 13 nov 2026, 05:00 UTC. UTC: 13 nov 2026, 05:00 UTC. La fuente no indica la zona horaria. Se muestra en UTC.
Valor
El comprador no lo indica.
Comprador
Ministry of Urban Development and InfrastructureMira qué más compra este comprador y cuándo.

Preliminar, solo a partir del anuncio

Lo que dice el anuncio publicado. No es una recomendación. Los pliegos pueden añadir o cambiar requisitos.

  • World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]

Cree un perfil gratuito para ver posibles obstáculos y preguntas abiertas.

Crear un perfil gratuito

Pliegos de la licitación

Los pliegos están en el portal del comprador, normalmente tras un registro gratuito de proveedor. Nunca iniciamos sesión por usted. Descárguelos allí y añádalos abajo, o pegue su dirección pública.

Publicado[E8]
26 oct 2026
Procedimiento[E7]
Quality And Cost-Based Selection
Última comprobación
hace 27 horas

Sobre el requisito

Del anuncio

Project: Urban Productive Safety Net and Jobs Project (P169943). REQUEST FOR EXPRESSIONS OF INTEREST (CONSULTING SERVICES - FIRMS SELECTION) Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia The Ministry of Urban and Infrastructure Urban Food Security and Safety Net Office Urban Productive Safety Net and Job Project (UPSNJP) Grant No. D732-ET Assignment Title: Hiring a firm for enhancing livelihoods of direct support Beneficiaries through hand craft skill development and market linkage. Reference No . ET-MOUDI-574806-CS-QCBS The Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia has received financing from the World Bank toward the cost of the Urban Productive Safety Net and Jobs Project (UPSNJP), and intends to apply part of the proceeds for consulting services. The consulting services ("the Services") will scaling up the successful handicraft skills development and market linkage model to reach more carefully selected DS beneficiaries and enhance their income and household consumption. The objective of the assignment: To strengthen, the livelihoods of 1,500 Direct Support beneficiaries-at least 70% of whom are women-in Addis Ababa, Gondar, Jimma, and Wolaita Sodo by providing targeted handicraft skills training and establishing sustainable value chain market linkages, thereby enabling at least 600 beneficiaries (40% of trainees) to access new or improved income-generating opportunities and demonstrate increased economic self-reliance. The estimated implementation period for the assignment is 6 months. The detailed Terms of Reference (TOR) for the assignment can be requested from the below ema…[E4]

Elegibilidad y requisitos

Los datos del anuncio se muestran tal como los publicó la fuente. Los datos y requisitos que extraemos están en inglés.

  • CondiciónWorld Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]

Riesgos e incógnitas

  • RiesgoThis is funded by a development bank. The bank's procurement rules apply, and the buyer is the borrowing country's agency.[E6]
  • DesconocidoThe notice does not state a value.
  • DesconocidoWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Actualizaciones

  1. Vista por primera vez · 28 oct 2026, 13:29 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Documento de origen OP00477220

Pruebas

10 datos

Cada dato de esta página procede del anuncio publicado. Cada entrada muestra el documento y el campo del que se leyó.

  1. E1

    The buyer is Ministry of Urban Development and Infrastructure.

    Documento OP00477220, campo /contact_organization, leído 28 oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)

  2. E2

    The project is in Ethiopia.

    “ET”

    Documento OP00477220, campo /project_ctry_name, leído 28 oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)

  3. E3

    Submissions are due by (local time, zone not stated) 13 Nov 2026, 05:00 UTC.

    “2026-11-13 05:00”

    Documento OP00477220, campo /submission_deadline_date, leído 28 oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)

  4. E4

    The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.

    “Project: Urban Productive Safety Net and Jobs Project (P169943). REQUEST FOR EXPRESSIONS OF INTEREST (CONSULTING SERVICES - FIRMS SELECTION) Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia The Ministry of Urban and Infrastructure Urban Food Security and Safety Net Office Urban Productiv…”

    Documento OP00477220, campo /notice_text, leído 28 oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)

  5. E5

    World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.

    “Request for Expression of Interest”

    Documento OP00477220, campo /notice_type, leído 28 oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)

  6. E6

    This is a World Bank Request for Expression of Interest.

    Documento OP00477220, campo /notice_type, leído 28 oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)

  7. E7

    The procurement method is Quality And Cost-Based Selection.

    Documento OP00477220, campo /procurement_method_name, leído 28 oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)

  8. E8

    The notice was published on 26 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-26T00:00:00Z”

    Documento OP00477220, campo /submission_date, leído 28 oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)

  9. E9

    The World Bank gives the status as Published.

    Documento OP00477220, campo /notice_status, leído 28 oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)

  10. E10

    The notice is titled "Hiring a firm for Enhancing livelihoods of direct support beneficiaries through hand craft skill development and market linkage.".

    Documento OP00477220, campo /bid_description, leído 28 oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)

Source: The World Bank, procurement notices (CC BY 4.0). Not endorsed by the World Bank. Licencia de datos: Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 (World Bank) (se abre en una pestaña nueva). No guardamos ni mostramos los datos de contacto personales de los anuncios.