Consulting services for the study, design and supervision of construction of ECDs[E10]
RuandaRwanda Biomedical Center - Ministry of Health[E1]
- Plazo[E3]
- Plazo del comprador: 21 oct 2026, 12:00 UTC. UTC: 21 oct 2026, 12:00 UTC. La fuente no indica la zona horaria. Se muestra en UTC.
- Valor
- No indicado
- Procedimiento[E7]
- Quality And Cost-Based SelectionUna fase: las ofertas se presentan antes del plazo
- Idioma de la oferta
- Tu idioma
- Tu encaje
- Inicia sesión para ver tu encaje
En palabras sencillas
- Qué quieren
- Escribiendo un breve resumen en tu idioma…
- Quién puede presentarse
- World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.
Esta oportunidad está cerrada y su plazo ha vencido. No hay informes disponibles para ella.
Riesgos e incógnitas
- RiesgoThis is funded by a development bank. The bank's procurement rules apply, and the buyer is the borrowing country's agency.[E6]
- DesconocidoThe notice does not state a value.
- DesconocidoWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
- Publicado[E8]
- 21 oct 2026
- Última comprobación
- hace 29 horas
Sobre el requisito · Del anuncio
Project: Rwanda Stunting Prevention and Reduction Project (P164845). LETTER OF INVITATION Title of Tender: Design of 45 ECD Schools TENDER REFERENCE No : AS PER THE E-PROCUREMENT SYSTEM Rwanda Housing Authority (RHA) (hereinafter called ''procuring entity") is undertaking to do a procurement process after receiving funds from Government of Rwanda to finance the assignment related to the Design of 45 ECD Schools, The procuring Entity intends to apply a portion of the funds to eligible payments under the contract for which this Request for Proposals is issued. Rwanda Housing Authority (RHA) invites the shortlisted company to submit proposals (technical and financial) for the Design of 45 ECD Schools as indicated in the statement of Requirements. The invited bidder may obtain further information from e-procurement system website by logging on www.umucyo.gov.rw. The Request for proposals may be obtained from E-Procurement system for Rwanda (www.umucyo.gov.rw). The Request for proposals may be obtained from E-Procurement system for Rwanda (www.umucyo.gov.rw). Bids will be submitted in the e-procurement system, upon presentation of proof payment of a non-refundable fee of Ten Thousand Rwandan francs (10,000Rwf). The bid will be submitted through E-Procurement System as per the dates in the e-procurement system. Bids will be opened automatically by the system on the same day as per the dates in the e-procurement system. Bidding will be conducted in accordance with the Law N 031/2022 of 21/11/2022 governing Public Procurement. Done at Kigali on: Signed by Alphonse RUKABURANDEKWE Di…[E4]
Preliminar, solo a partir del anuncio
Lo que dice el anuncio publicado. No es una recomendación. Los pliegos pueden añadir o cambiar requisitos.
- World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]
Cree un perfil gratuito para ver posibles obstáculos y preguntas abiertas.
Crear un perfil gratuitoElegibilidad y requisitos
Los datos del anuncio se muestran tal como los publicó la fuente. Los datos y requisitos que extraemos están en inglés.
- CondiciónWorld Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]
Pliegos de la licitación
Los pliegos están en el portal del comprador, normalmente tras un registro gratuito de proveedor. Nunca iniciamos sesión por usted. Descárguelos allí y añádalos abajo, o pegue su dirección pública.
Comprador
Qué más compra este compradorRwanda Biomedical Center - Ministry of Health
El anuncio no da otra vía de contacto con el comprador aparte del anuncio original.
Cómo hacer una pregunta
Haga sus preguntas de aclaración por el procedimiento del comprador, normalmente su plataforma de contratación, antes del plazo de aclaraciones. Las respuestas suelen compartirse con todos los licitadores. Abrir la vía del comprador
Solo mostramos la vía de contacto de la propia organización tal como se publica: su web, su plataforma, buzones compartidos y teléfonos principales. Nunca una persona.
Pruebas10 datos del anuncio · MostrarOcultar
Cada dato de esta página procede del anuncio publicado. Cada entrada muestra el documento y el campo del que se leyó.
- E1
The buyer is Rwanda Biomedical Center - Ministry of Health.
Documento OP00476536, campo /contact_organization, leído 28 oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)
- E2
The project is in Rwanda.
“RW”
Documento OP00476536, campo /project_ctry_name, leído 28 oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)
- E3
Submissions are due by (local time, zone not stated) 21 Oct 2026, 12:00 UTC.
“2026-10-21 12:00”
Documento OP00476536, campo /submission_deadline_date, leído 28 oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)
- E4
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
“Project: Rwanda Stunting Prevention and Reduction Project (P164845). LETTER OF INVITATION Title of Tender: Design of 45 ECD Schools TENDER REFERENCE No : AS PER THE E-PROCUREMENT SYSTEM Rwanda Housing Authority (RHA) (hereinafter called ''procuring entity") is undertaking to do…”
Documento OP00476536, campo /notice_text, leído 28 oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)
- E5
World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.
“Request for Expression of Interest”
Documento OP00476536, campo /notice_type, leído 28 oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)
- E6
This is a World Bank Request for Expression of Interest.
Documento OP00476536, campo /notice_type, leído 28 oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)
- E7
The procurement method is Quality And Cost-Based Selection.
Documento OP00476536, campo /procurement_method_name, leído 28 oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)
- E8
The notice was published on 21 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-21T00:00:00Z”
Documento OP00476536, campo /submission_date, leído 28 oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)
- E9
The World Bank gives the status as Published.
Documento OP00476536, campo /notice_status, leído 28 oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)
- E10
The notice is titled "Consulting services for the study, design and supervision of construction of ECDs".
Documento OP00476536, campo /bid_description, leído 28 oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)
Source: The World Bank, procurement notices (CC BY 4.0). Not endorsed by the World Bank. Licencia de datos: Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 (World Bank) (se abre en una pestaña nueva). No guardamos ni mostramos los datos de contacto personales de los anuncios.
Actualizaciones
Vista por primera vez · 28 oct 2026, 13:29 UTC
The deadline (2026-10-21T12:00:00.000Z) has passed.
Documento de origen OP00476536