Zum Inhalt springen
GeschlossenEntwicklungsfinanzierungEducation and training

Supervision of School Construction[E10]

NigeriaKWARA AGILE ADF[E1]

In einfachen Worten

Was gesucht wird
Project: Adolescent Girls Initiative for Learning and Empowerment (P170664). MINISTRY OF EDUCATION AND HUMAN CAPITAL DEVELOPMENT SELECTION OF CONSTRUCTION WORKS SUPERVISION CONSULTANTS REQUEST FOR EXPRESSIONS OF INTEREST Credit No.: P170664 Ref.
Wer bieten kann
  • World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.
Frist[E3]
Frist des Auftraggebers: 16. Okt. 2026, 11:00 UTC. UTC: 16. Okt. 2026, 11:00 UTC. Die Quelle nennt keine Zeitzone, Anzeige in UTC.
Wert
Vom Auftraggeber nicht angegeben.
Auftraggeber
KWARA AGILE ADFSehen Sie, was dieser Auftraggeber sonst wann kauft.
So bewerben Sie sich
Über das offizielle Verfahren des Auftraggebers. Originalbekanntmachung auf World Bank procurement notices öffnen (öffnet in neuem Tab) ↗

Vorläufig, nur aus der Bekanntmachung

Was die veröffentlichte Bekanntmachung sagt. Das ist keine Empfehlung. Die Vergabeunterlagen können Anforderungen ergänzen oder ändern.

  • World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]

Legen Sie ein kostenloses Profil an, um mögliche Hindernisse und offene Fragen zu sehen.

Kostenloses Profil anlegen

Vergabeunterlagen

Die Vergabeunterlagen liegen auf dem Portal des Auftraggebers, meist hinter einer kostenlosen Registrierung. Wir melden uns nie für Sie an. Laden Sie sie dort herunter und fügen Sie sie unten hinzu, oder geben Sie ihre öffentliche Adresse ein.

Diese Chance ist geschlossen und ihre Frist ist abgelaufen. Für sie gibt es keine Berichte.

Veröffentlicht[E8]
16. Okt. 2026
Verfahren[E7]
Consultant Qualification Selection
Zuletzt geprüft
vor 27 Stunden

Zum Bedarf

Aus der Bekanntmachung

Project: Adolescent Girls Initiative for Learning and Empowerment (P170664). MINISTRY OF EDUCATION AND HUMAN CAPITAL DEVELOPMENT SELECTION OF CONSTRUCTION WORKS SUPERVISION CONSULTANTS REQUEST FOR EXPRESSIONS OF INTEREST Credit No.: P170664 Ref. No.: NG-KWARA AGILE ADF-542118-CS-CQS Date: 4th September, 2026 The Federal Government of Nigeria (FGN) has received financing from the World Bank for the Adolescent Girls Initiative for Learning and Empowerment (AGILE) Project, whose development objective is to improve secondary education opportunities for adolescent girls in targeted areas in the implementing states. The Kwara State AGILE Project intends to engage a qualified Consultancy Firm for the supervision of construction works at 26 schools in five (5) Lots, comprising 13 Junior Secondary Schools and 13 Senior Secondary Schools across Kwara State. Objective: To provide full-time on-site construction supervision and contract administration services to the Kwara State Project Implementation Unit (Kwara SPIU), so that the works are executed in accordance with the approved designs and specifications, within time and cost, and in compliance with the environmental and social (E&S) requirements of the Project. Scope of the Assignment The selected Consultancy Firm shall, among other things; Review the designs, drawings, work programmes and contractors' statutory documentation, administer the construction contracts and supervise all sites from mobilization to the end of the Defects Notification Period, with a resident Clerk of Works at each site and senior engineers visiting at leas…[E4]

Eignung und Anforderungen

Die Angaben der Bekanntmachung werden so gezeigt, wie die Quelle sie veröffentlicht hat. Die Fakten und Anforderungen, die wir herausziehen, sind auf Englisch.

  • BedingungWorld Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]

Risiken und Unbekanntes

  • RisikoThis is funded by a development bank. The bank's procurement rules apply, and the buyer is the borrowing country's agency.[E6]
  • UnbekanntThe notice does not state a value.
  • UnbekanntWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Aktualisierungen

  1. Erstmals gesehen · 28. Okt. 2026, 13:31 UTC

    The deadline (2026-10-16T11:00:00.000Z) has passed.

    Quelldokument OP00475712

Belege

10 Angaben

Jede Angabe auf dieser Seite stammt aus der veröffentlichten Bekanntmachung. Jeder Eintrag zeigt das Dokument und das Feld, aus dem sie gelesen wurde.

  1. E1

    The buyer is KWARA AGILE ADF.

    Dokument OP00475712, Feld /contact_organization, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:31 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

  2. E2

    The project is in Nigeria.

    “NG”

    Dokument OP00475712, Feld /project_ctry_name, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:31 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

  3. E3

    Submissions are due by (local time, zone not stated) 16 Oct 2026, 11:00 UTC.

    “2026-10-16 11:00”

    Dokument OP00475712, Feld /submission_deadline_date, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:31 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

  4. E4

    The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.

    “Project: Adolescent Girls Initiative for Learning and Empowerment (P170664). MINISTRY OF EDUCATION AND HUMAN CAPITAL DEVELOPMENT SELECTION OF CONSTRUCTION WORKS SUPERVISION CONSULTANTS REQUEST FOR EXPRESSIONS OF INTEREST Credit No.: P170664 Ref. No.: NG-KWARA AGILE ADF-542118-CS…”

    Dokument OP00475712, Feld /notice_text, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:31 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

  5. E5

    World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.

    “Request for Expression of Interest”

    Dokument OP00475712, Feld /notice_type, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:31 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

  6. E6

    This is a World Bank Request for Expression of Interest.

    Dokument OP00475712, Feld /notice_type, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:31 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

  7. E7

    The procurement method is Consultant Qualification Selection.

    Dokument OP00475712, Feld /procurement_method_name, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:31 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

  8. E8

    The notice was published on 16 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-16T00:00:00Z”

    Dokument OP00475712, Feld /submission_date, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:31 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

  9. E9

    The World Bank gives the status as Published.

    Dokument OP00475712, Feld /notice_status, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:31 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

  10. E10

    The notice is titled "Supervision of School Construction".

    Dokument OP00475712, Feld /bid_description, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:31 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Source: The World Bank, procurement notices (CC BY 4.0). Not endorsed by the World Bank. Datenlizenz: Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 (World Bank) (öffnet in neuem Tab). Persönliche Kontaktdaten aus Bekanntmachungen werden weder gespeichert noch angezeigt.