Contratação de Empreitada para Construção de 5 Escolas do Tipo T12 do I Ciclo do Ensino Secundário na Província do Uíge[E10]
AngolaMinistry of Education, Planning Studies and Statistics Unit, Angola Learning for All Project[E1]
In einfachen Worten
- Was gesucht wird
- Project: Girls Empowerment and Learning for All Project (P168699). Employer: Ministry of Education Project: Girls Empowerment and Learning for All Project Contract title: Construction of 5 T12 type schools for the first cycle of secondary education in the province of Uíge Country: Angola Loan No.
- Wer bieten kann
- World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.
- Frist[E3]
- Frist des Auftraggebers: 9. Dez. 2026, 12:00 UTC. UTC: 9. Dez. 2026, 12:00 UTC. Die Quelle nennt keine Zeitzone, Anzeige in UTC.
- Wert
- Vom Auftraggeber nicht angegeben.
- Auftraggeber
- Ministry of Education, Planning Studies and Statistics Unit, Angola Learning for All ProjectSehen Sie, was dieser Auftraggeber sonst wann kauft.
- So bewerben Sie sich
- Über das offizielle Verfahren des Auftraggebers. Originalbekanntmachung auf World Bank procurement notices öffnen (öffnet in neuem Tab) ↗
Vorläufig, nur aus der Bekanntmachung
Was die veröffentlichte Bekanntmachung sagt. Das ist keine Empfehlung. Die Vergabeunterlagen können Anforderungen ergänzen oder ändern.
- World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]
Legen Sie ein kostenloses Profil an, um mögliche Hindernisse und offene Fragen zu sehen.
Kostenloses Profil anlegenVergabeunterlagen
Die Vergabeunterlagen liegen auf dem Portal des Auftraggebers, meist hinter einer kostenlosen Registrierung. Wir melden uns nie für Sie an. Laden Sie sie dort herunter und fügen Sie sie unten hinzu, oder geben Sie ihre öffentliche Adresse ein.
Zum Bedarf
Aus der Bekanntmachung
Project: Girls Empowerment and Learning for All Project (P168699). Employer: Ministry of Education Project: Girls Empowerment and Learning for All Project Contract title: Construction of 5 T12 type schools for the first cycle of secondary education in the province of Uíge Country: Angola Loan No. No.: IBRD-9234-AO RFB No: AO-PAT-573487-CW-RFB Issued on: October 27, 2026 The Government of Angola (hereinafter called "Borrower") has received financing from the World Bank toward the cost of the Girls Empowerment and Learning for All Project and intends to apply part of the proceeds toward payments under the contracts for Construction of 5 T12 type schools for the first cycle of secondary education in the province of Uíge: Lot 1 - School No. 510 - Maquela do Zombo / School No. 520 - Sanza Pombo; Lot 2 - School No. 530 - Negage / School No. 540 - UíGE, Bairro Tange / School No. 550 - UíGE, Bairro Quiongua 2. For these contracts, the Borrower shall process the payments using the Direct Payment disbursement method, as defined in the World Bank's Disbursement Guidelines for Investment Project Financing. The Ministry of Education now invites sealed Bids from eligible Bidders for Construction of 5 T12 type schools for the first cycle of secondary education in the province of Uíge . Bidders must Bid for all contracts (lots) , as further defined in the Bidding Document. Bidders wishing to offer discounts will be allowed to do so, provided those discounts are included in the Letter of Bid. Bidding will be conducted through national competitive procurement using Request for Bids (RFB) as …[E4]
Eignung und Anforderungen
Die Angaben der Bekanntmachung werden so gezeigt, wie die Quelle sie veröffentlicht hat. Die Fakten und Anforderungen, die wir herausziehen, sind auf Englisch.
- BedingungWorld Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]
Risiken und Unbekanntes
- RisikoThis is funded by a development bank. The bank's procurement rules apply, and the buyer is the borrowing country's agency.[E6]
- UnbekanntThe notice does not state a value.
- UnbekanntWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Aktualisierungen
Erstmals gesehen · 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Quelldokument OP00477443
Belege
10 AngabenJede Angabe auf dieser Seite stammt aus der veröffentlichten Bekanntmachung. Jeder Eintrag zeigt das Dokument und das Feld, aus dem sie gelesen wurde.
- E1
The buyer is Ministry of Education, Planning Studies and Statistics Unit, Angola Learning for All Project.
Dokument OP00477443, Feld /contact_organization, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
- E2
The project is in Angola.
“AO”
Dokument OP00477443, Feld /project_ctry_name, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
- E3
Submissions are due by (local time, zone not stated) 9 Dec 2026, 12:00 UTC.
“2026-12-09 12:00”
Dokument OP00477443, Feld /submission_deadline_date, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
- E4
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
“Project: Girls Empowerment and Learning for All Project (P168699). Employer: Ministry of Education Project: Girls Empowerment and Learning for All Project Contract title: Construction of 5 T12 type schools for the first cycle of secondary education in the province of Uíge Countr…”
Dokument OP00477443, Feld /notice_text, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
- E5
World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.
“Invitation for Bids”
Dokument OP00477443, Feld /notice_type, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
- E6
This is a World Bank Invitation for Bids.
Dokument OP00477443, Feld /notice_type, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
- E7
The procurement method is Request for Bids.
Dokument OP00477443, Feld /procurement_method_name, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
- E8
The notice was published on 27 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-27T00:00:00Z”
Dokument OP00477443, Feld /submission_date, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
- E9
The World Bank gives the status as Published.
Dokument OP00477443, Feld /notice_status, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
- E10
The notice is titled "Contratação de Empreitada para Construção de 5 Escolas do Tipo T12 do I Ciclo do Ensino Secundário na Província do Uíge".
Dokument OP00477443, Feld /bid_description, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Source: The World Bank, procurement notices (CC BY 4.0). Not endorsed by the World Bank. Datenlizenz: Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 (World Bank) (öffnet in neuem Tab). Persönliche Kontaktdaten aus Bekanntmachungen werden weder gespeichert noch angezeigt.