Zum Inhalt springen
OffenEntwicklungsfinanzierungBusiness services

This activity will support hiring of a procurement specialist to support the Project Delivery Team (PDT).[E10]

BotsuanaMinistry of Child Welfare and Basic Education[E1]

In einfachen Worten

Was gesucht wird
Project: GFPP for Promoting Participation and Enhancing Learning (PROPEL) Botswana (P516058). The Government of Botswana is undertaking the Promoting Participation and Enhancing Learning (PROPEL) (P513800) project supported by the World Bank.
Wer bieten kann
  • World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.
Frist[E3]
Frist des Auftraggebers: 9. Nov. 2026, 10:00 UTC. UTC: 9. Nov. 2026, 10:00 UTC. Die Quelle nennt keine Zeitzone, Anzeige in UTC.
Wert
Vom Auftraggeber nicht angegeben.
Auftraggeber
Ministry of Child Welfare and Basic EducationSehen Sie, was dieser Auftraggeber sonst wann kauft.
So bewerben Sie sich
Über das offizielle Verfahren des Auftraggebers. Originalbekanntmachung auf World Bank procurement notices öffnen (öffnet in neuem Tab) ↗

Vorläufig, nur aus der Bekanntmachung

Was die veröffentlichte Bekanntmachung sagt. Das ist keine Empfehlung. Die Vergabeunterlagen können Anforderungen ergänzen oder ändern.

  • World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]

Legen Sie ein kostenloses Profil an, um mögliche Hindernisse und offene Fragen zu sehen.

Kostenloses Profil anlegen

Vergabeunterlagen

Die Vergabeunterlagen liegen auf dem Portal des Auftraggebers, meist hinter einer kostenlosen Registrierung. Wir melden uns nie für Sie an. Laden Sie sie dort herunter und fügen Sie sie unten hinzu, oder geben Sie ihre öffentliche Adresse ein.

Veröffentlicht[E8]
20. Okt. 2026
Verfahren[E7]
Individual Consultant Selection
Zuletzt geprüft
vor 26 Stunden

Zum Bedarf

Aus der Bekanntmachung

Project: GFPP for Promoting Participation and Enhancing Learning (PROPEL) Botswana (P516058). The Government of Botswana is undertaking the Promoting Participation and Enhancing Learning (PROPEL) (P513800) project supported by the World Bank. The Project Development Objective (PDO) is to increase participation in preprimary and senior secondary education and improve learning conditions in supported schools, particularly at the junior secondary level. The Project consists of the following four components: Component 1: Increasing participation in education Component 2: Enhancing the learning environment Component 3: Strengthening system capacity for quality education service delivery Component 4: Project management and implementation support The Ministry of Child Welfare and Basic Education (MCWBE) is the implementing entity for the Project. A Project Delivery Unit (PDU) (or Program Coordinating Unit) is being established within MCWBE to support the effective implementation of project activities, including procurement and contract administration; monitoring, evaluation and reporting of progress under the project; fiduciary management; and environmental and social safeguards management. Specifically, the PDU will be responsible for ensuring that procurement activities are conducted in an efficient, transparent, and compliant manner. To strengthen implementation capacity and support timely delivery, the Client seeks to engage an Individual Procurement Consultant as a core member of the PDU. The objective of this assignment is to provide handson procurement support to the PDU to…[E4]

Eignung und Anforderungen

Die Angaben der Bekanntmachung werden so gezeigt, wie die Quelle sie veröffentlicht hat. Die Fakten und Anforderungen, die wir herausziehen, sind auf Englisch.

  • BedingungWorld Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]

Risiken und Unbekanntes

  • RisikoThis is funded by a development bank. The bank's procurement rules apply, and the buyer is the borrowing country's agency.[E6]
  • UnbekanntThe notice does not state a value.
  • UnbekanntWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Aktualisierungen

  1. Erstmals gesehen · 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Quelldokument OP00476353

Belege

10 Angaben

Jede Angabe auf dieser Seite stammt aus der veröffentlichten Bekanntmachung. Jeder Eintrag zeigt das Dokument und das Feld, aus dem sie gelesen wurde.

  1. E1

    The buyer is Ministry of Child Welfare and Basic Education.

    Dokument OP00476353, Feld /contact_organization, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

  2. E2

    The project is in Botswana.

    “BW”

    Dokument OP00476353, Feld /project_ctry_name, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

  3. E3

    Submissions are due by (local time, zone not stated) 9 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC.

    “2026-11-09 10:00”

    Dokument OP00476353, Feld /submission_deadline_date, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

  4. E4

    The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.

    “Project: GFPP for Promoting Participation and Enhancing Learning (PROPEL) Botswana (P516058). The Government of Botswana is undertaking the Promoting Participation and Enhancing Learning (PROPEL) (P513800) project supported by the World Bank. The Project Development Objective (P…”

    Dokument OP00476353, Feld /notice_text, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

  5. E5

    World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.

    “Request for Expression of Interest”

    Dokument OP00476353, Feld /notice_type, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

  6. E6

    This is a World Bank Request for Expression of Interest.

    Dokument OP00476353, Feld /notice_type, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

  7. E7

    The procurement method is Individual Consultant Selection.

    Dokument OP00476353, Feld /procurement_method_name, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

  8. E8

    The notice was published on 20 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-20T00:00:00Z”

    Dokument OP00476353, Feld /submission_date, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

  9. E9

    The World Bank gives the status as Published.

    Dokument OP00476353, Feld /notice_status, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

  10. E10

    The notice is titled "This activity will support hiring of a procurement specialist to support the Project Delivery Team (PDT).".

    Dokument OP00476353, Feld /bid_description, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Source: The World Bank, procurement notices (CC BY 4.0). Not endorsed by the World Bank. Datenlizenz: Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 (World Bank) (öffnet in neuem Tab). Persönliche Kontaktdaten aus Bekanntmachungen werden weder gespeichert noch angezeigt.