Procurement of a consultant to conduct a National Digital Skills Training Programme[E10]
UgandaNational Information and Technology Authority - Uganda[E1]
In einfachen Worten
- Was gesucht wird
- Project: Uganda Digital Acceleration Project - GovNet (P171305). NATIONAL INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY AUTHORITY - UGANDA (NITA-U) REQUEST FOR EXPRESSION OF INTEREST (CONSULTING SERVICES - FIRMS SELECTION UGANDA DIGITAL ACCELERATION PROJECT - GOVERNMENT NETWORK (UDAP-GOVNET) PROJECT ID: P171305 LOAN NUMBER: IDA-68980 REFERENCE NUMBER: NITA-UDAP/CONS/26-27/00027 ASSIGNMENT TITLE: CONSULTANCY SERVICES FOR THE IMPLEMENTATION…
- Wer bieten kann
- World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.
- Frist[E3]
- Frist des Auftraggebers: 18. Nov. 2026, 11:00 UTC. UTC: 18. Nov. 2026, 11:00 UTC. Die Quelle nennt keine Zeitzone, Anzeige in UTC.
- Wert
- Vom Auftraggeber nicht angegeben.
- Auftraggeber
- National Information and Technology Authority - UgandaSehen Sie, was dieser Auftraggeber sonst wann kauft.
- So bewerben Sie sich
- Über das offizielle Verfahren des Auftraggebers. Originalbekanntmachung auf World Bank procurement notices öffnen (öffnet in neuem Tab) ↗
Vorläufig, nur aus der Bekanntmachung
Was die veröffentlichte Bekanntmachung sagt. Das ist keine Empfehlung. Die Vergabeunterlagen können Anforderungen ergänzen oder ändern.
- World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]
Legen Sie ein kostenloses Profil an, um mögliche Hindernisse und offene Fragen zu sehen.
Kostenloses Profil anlegenVergabeunterlagen
Die Vergabeunterlagen liegen auf dem Portal des Auftraggebers, meist hinter einer kostenlosen Registrierung. Wir melden uns nie für Sie an. Laden Sie sie dort herunter und fügen Sie sie unten hinzu, oder geben Sie ihre öffentliche Adresse ein.
- Veröffentlicht[E8]
- 27. Okt. 2026
- Verfahren[E7]
- Quality And Cost-Based Selection
- Zuletzt geprüft
- vor 26 Stunden
Zum Bedarf
Aus der Bekanntmachung
Project: Uganda Digital Acceleration Project - GovNet (P171305). NATIONAL INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY AUTHORITY - UGANDA (NITA-U) REQUEST FOR EXPRESSION OF INTEREST (CONSULTING SERVICES - FIRMS SELECTION UGANDA DIGITAL ACCELERATION PROJECT - GOVERNMENT NETWORK (UDAP-GOVNET) PROJECT ID: P171305 LOAN NUMBER: IDA-68980 REFERENCE NUMBER: NITA-UDAP/CONS/26-27/00027 ASSIGNMENT TITLE: CONSULTANCY SERVICES FOR THE IMPLEMENTATION OF THE NATIONAL DIGITAL SKILLS TRAINING PROGRAMME (NDSTP) The Government of Uganda, represented by the National Information Technology Authority - Uganda (NITA-U), has received financing from the World Bank towards the cost of the Uganda Digital Acceleration Project - Government Network (UDAP-GOVNET) and intends to apply part of the proceeds for Consultancy services for the implementation of the National Digital Skills Training Programme (NDSTP) The consultant will have the overall responsibility of implementation of the National Digital Skills Training Programme (NDSTP) programme across Uganda. The assignment will equip at least 6,000 beneficiaries drawn from public servants, teachers and tutors, out-of-school youth, refugees and refugee-host communities, and persons with disabilities with the digital knowledge and practical competencies needed to access services safely and productively, pursue education and livelihood opportunities, and participate as informed digital citizens. The duration of the assignment will be five (5) months from the date of contract signing. The detailed Terms of Reference (ToR) for the assignment can be accessed at https://www.nita.go…[E4]
Eignung und Anforderungen
Die Angaben der Bekanntmachung werden so gezeigt, wie die Quelle sie veröffentlicht hat. Die Fakten und Anforderungen, die wir herausziehen, sind auf Englisch.
- BedingungWorld Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]
Risiken und Unbekanntes
- RisikoThis is funded by a development bank. The bank's procurement rules apply, and the buyer is the borrowing country's agency.[E6]
- UnbekanntThe notice does not state a value.
- UnbekanntWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Aktualisierungen
Erstmals gesehen · 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Quelldokument OP00476881
Belege
10 AngabenJede Angabe auf dieser Seite stammt aus der veröffentlichten Bekanntmachung. Jeder Eintrag zeigt das Dokument und das Feld, aus dem sie gelesen wurde.
- E1
The buyer is National Information and Technology Authority - Uganda.
Dokument OP00476881, Feld /contact_organization, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
- E2
The project is in Uganda.
“UG”
Dokument OP00476881, Feld /project_ctry_name, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
- E3
Submissions are due by (local time, zone not stated) 18 Nov 2026, 11:00 UTC.
“2026-11-18 11:00”
Dokument OP00476881, Feld /submission_deadline_date, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
- E4
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
“Project: Uganda Digital Acceleration Project - GovNet (P171305). NATIONAL INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY AUTHORITY - UGANDA (NITA-U) REQUEST FOR EXPRESSION OF INTEREST (CONSULTING SERVICES - FIRMS SELECTION UGANDA DIGITAL ACCELERATION PROJECT - GOVERNMENT NETWORK (UDAP-GOVNET) PROJECT I…”
Dokument OP00476881, Feld /notice_text, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
- E5
World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.
“Request for Expression of Interest”
Dokument OP00476881, Feld /notice_type, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
- E6
This is a World Bank Request for Expression of Interest.
Dokument OP00476881, Feld /notice_type, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
- E7
The procurement method is Quality And Cost-Based Selection.
Dokument OP00476881, Feld /procurement_method_name, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
- E8
The notice was published on 27 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-27T00:00:00Z”
Dokument OP00476881, Feld /submission_date, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
- E9
The World Bank gives the status as Published.
Dokument OP00476881, Feld /notice_status, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
- E10
The notice is titled "Procurement of a consultant to conduct a National Digital Skills Training Programme".
Dokument OP00476881, Feld /bid_description, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Source: The World Bank, procurement notices (CC BY 4.0). Not endorsed by the World Bank. Datenlizenz: Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 (World Bank) (öffnet in neuem Tab). Persönliche Kontaktdaten aus Bekanntmachungen werden weder gespeichert noch angezeigt.