Zum Inhalt springen
OffenEntwicklungsfinanzierungMedizintechnik und Arzneimittel

Supply and installation of X-Ray machines[E10]

RuandaRwanda Biomedical Center - Ministry of Health[E1]

Frist[E3]
Frist des Auftraggebers: 3. Nov. 2026, 11:00 UTC. UTC: 3. Nov. 2026, 11:00 UTC. Die Quelle nennt keine Zeitzone, Anzeige in UTC.
Wert
Nicht angegeben
Verfahren[E7]
Request for BidsEinstufig: Angebote bis zur Frist
Angebotssprache
Ihre Sprache

In einfachen Worten

Was gesucht wird
Kurze Zusammenfassung in Ihrer Sprache wird erstellt…
Wer bieten kann
  • World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.

Risiken und Unbekanntes

  • RisikoOnly 4 days remain before the deadline.[E3]
  • RisikoThis is funded by a development bank. The bank's procurement rules apply, and the buyer is the borrowing country's agency.[E6]
  • UnbekanntThe notice does not state a value.
  • UnbekanntWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Veröffentlicht[E8]
22. Okt. 2026
Zuletzt geprüft
vor 29 Stunden
Zum Bedarf · Aus der Bekanntmachung
Project: Rwanda Health Emergency Preparedness, Response and Resilience Project Using the Multiphase Programma (P504764). Specific Procurement Notice Request for Bids Goods (One-Envelope Bidding Process) Country: Rwanda Name of Project: Rwanda Health Emergency Preparedness, Response and Resilience Project (HEPRR) Contract Title: Supply and installation of X-ray machines Loan No./Credit No./ Grant No.: P504764 RFB Reference No.: As per e-procurement system The Government of Rwanda through Rwanda Biomedical Centre (RBC) has received financing from the World Bank toward the cost of the Rwanda Health Emergency Preparedness, Response and Resilience Project (HEPRRP) and intends to apply part of the proceeds toward payments under the contract for Supply and installation of X-ray machines : "For this contract, the Borrower shall process the payments using the Direct Payment disbursement method, as defined in the World Bank's Disbursement Guidelines for Investment Project Financing, except for those payments, which the contract provides to be made through letter of credit." The Rwanda Biomedical Centre (RBC) now invites sealed Bids from eligible Bidders for Supply and installation of X-ray machines to CHUK Masaka for the following lots and the delivery period is within 4 months from the date of contract signature: Lot 1: Supply and installation of Fixed Digital X ray machines Lot 2: Supply and installation of Mobile X-ray machines Bidding will be conducted through international competitive procurement using a Request for Bids (RFB) as specified in the World Bank's "Procurement Regula…[E4]

Vorläufig, nur aus der Bekanntmachung

Was die veröffentlichte Bekanntmachung sagt. Das ist keine Empfehlung. Die Vergabeunterlagen können Anforderungen ergänzen oder ändern.

  • World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]

Legen Sie ein kostenloses Profil an, um mögliche Hindernisse und offene Fragen zu sehen.

Kostenloses Profil anlegen

Eignung und Anforderungen

Die Angaben der Bekanntmachung werden so gezeigt, wie die Quelle sie veröffentlicht hat. Die Fakten und Anforderungen, die wir herausziehen, sind auf Englisch.

  • BedingungWorld Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]

Vergabeunterlagen

Die Vergabeunterlagen liegen auf dem Portal des Auftraggebers, meist hinter einer kostenlosen Registrierung. Wir melden uns nie für Sie an. Laden Sie sie dort herunter und fügen Sie sie unten hinzu, oder geben Sie ihre öffentliche Adresse ein.

Rwanda Biomedical Center - Ministry of Health

Die Bekanntmachung nennt außer der Originalbekanntmachung keinen Kontaktweg zum Auftraggeber.

So stellen Sie eine Frage

Stellen Sie Bieterfragen über das Verfahren des Auftraggebers, meist seine Vergabeplattform, vor Ablauf der Fragefrist. Antworten gehen in der Regel an alle Bieter. Kontaktweg des Auftraggebers öffnen

Wir zeigen nur den veröffentlichten Kontaktweg der Organisation: Website, Plattform, Funktionspostfächer und Zentrale. Nie eine einzelne Person.

Belege10 Fakten aus der Bekanntmachung · Anzeigen

Jede Angabe auf dieser Seite stammt aus der veröffentlichten Bekanntmachung. Jeder Eintrag zeigt das Dokument und das Feld, aus dem sie gelesen wurde.

  1. E1

    The buyer is Rwanda Biomedical Center - Ministry of Health.

    Dokument OP00476807, Feld /contact_organization, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

  2. E2

    The project is in Rwanda.

    “RW”

    Dokument OP00476807, Feld /project_ctry_name, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

  3. E3

    Submissions are due by (local time, zone not stated) 3 Nov 2026, 11:00 UTC.

    “2026-11-03 11:00”

    Dokument OP00476807, Feld /submission_deadline_date, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

  4. E4

    The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.

    “Project: Rwanda Health Emergency Preparedness, Response and Resilience Project Using the Multiphase Programma (P504764). Specific Procurement Notice Request for Bids Goods (One-Envelope Bidding Process) Country: Rwanda Name of Project: Rwanda Health Emergency Preparedness, Respo…”

    Dokument OP00476807, Feld /notice_text, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

  5. E5

    World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.

    “Invitation for Bids”

    Dokument OP00476807, Feld /notice_type, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

  6. E6

    This is a World Bank Invitation for Bids.

    Dokument OP00476807, Feld /notice_type, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

  7. E7

    The procurement method is Request for Bids.

    Dokument OP00476807, Feld /procurement_method_name, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

  8. E8

    The notice was published on 22 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-22T00:00:00Z”

    Dokument OP00476807, Feld /submission_date, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

  9. E9

    The World Bank gives the status as Published.

    Dokument OP00476807, Feld /notice_status, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

  10. E10

    The notice is titled "Supply and installation of X-Ray machines".

    Dokument OP00476807, Feld /bid_description, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Source: The World Bank, procurement notices (CC BY 4.0). Not endorsed by the World Bank. Datenlizenz: Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 (World Bank) (öffnet in neuem Tab). Persönliche Kontaktdaten aus Bekanntmachungen werden weder gespeichert noch angezeigt.

Aktualisierungen

  1. Erstmals gesehen · 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Quelldokument OP00476807