OpenScreed worksde

TUD, Gerber-Bau Brandschutzmaßnahmen[E16]

Dresden, GermanyStaatsbetrieb Sächsisches Immobilien- und Baumanagement, Zentrale, Zentralstelle Vergabe- und Vertragsmanagement[E2]

Deadline[E5]
Closes in 20h

29 Oct 2026, 09:00 UTC+01:00

Buyer's time: 29 Oct 2026, 09:00 UTC+01:00

Value
Not stated
Published[E14]
27 Oct 2026
Procedure[E13]
open
Last checked
36 minutes ago

About the requirement

From the notice

Los 331 Estricharbeiten[E6]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS DED21.[E7]
  • ConditionSelection criterion (in deu): Nachweis, dass der Bewerber/ Bieter in den letzten fünf Kalenderjahren, in Art und Umfang vergleichbare Leistungen ausgeführt hat. Dazu werden drei REFERENZNACHWEISE mit folgenden Angaben gefordert: Ansprechpartner; Art der ausgeführten Le…[E8]
  • ConditionThe buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.[E9]
  • ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E10]
  • DetailAward criteria types: price.[E1]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • RiskOnly 0 days remain before the deadline.[E5]
  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is DEU. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E12]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 747226-2026

Evidence

16 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    Award criteria types: price.

    Document 747226-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The buyer is Staatsbetrieb Sächsisches Immobilien- und Baumanagement, Zentrale, Zentralstelle Vergabe- und Vertragsmanagement.

    Document 747226-2026, field /buyer-name/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The notice is classified under CPV 45262320.

    Document 747226-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The buyer is in DEU.

    Document 747226-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    Tenders must be received by 29 Oct 2026, 09:00 UTC+01:00.

    “2026-10-29+01:00 09:00:00+01:00”

    Document 747226-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The buyer describes the requirement (in deu).

    “Los 331 Estricharbeiten”

    Document 747226-2026, field /description-proc/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    Place of performance: NUTS DED21.

    Document 747226-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    Selection criterion (in deu): Nachweis, dass der Bewerber/ Bieter in den letzten fünf Kalenderjahren, in Art und Umfang vergleichbare Leistungen ausgeführt hat. Dazu werden drei REFERENZNACHWEISE mit folgenden Angaben gefordert: Ansprechpartner; Art der ausgeführten Le…

    “Nachweis, dass der Bewerber/ Bieter in den letzten fünf Kalenderjahren, in Art und Umfang vergleichbare Leistungen ausgeführt hat. Dazu werden drei REFERENZNACHWEISE mit folgenden Angaben gefordert: Ansprechpartner; Art der ausgeführten Leistung; Auftragssumme; Ausführungszeitra…”

    Document 747226-2026, field /selection-criterion-description-lot/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.

    “true”

    Document 747226-2026, field /sme-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.

    “true”

    Document 747226-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    This notice changes or updates a call for competition. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 747226-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    The procedure title in deu is "TUD, Gerber-Bau Brandschutzmaßnahmen".

    Document 747226-2026, field /title-proc/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    The procedure type is open.

    Document 747226-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E14

    TED published the notice on 28 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-28+01:00”

    Document 747226-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  15. E15

    This notice changes an earlier one (reason: cor-buy).

    Document 747226-2026, field /change-reason-code, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  16. E16

    The notice is titled "Germany – Screed works – TUD, Gerber-Bau Brandschutzmaßnahmen".

    Document 747226-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.