OpenMedical equipments, pharmaceuticals and personal care productsde

1/DLII4/VV648-1/BIUD/W0596 RV Hautreinigung, -schutz und -pflegemittel[E20]

Bonn, GermanyBundesamt für Infrastruktur, Umweltschutz und Dienstleistungen der Bundeswehr[E2]

Deadline[E10]
Closes in 19h

29 Oct 2026, 08:00 UTC+01:00

Buyer's time: 29 Oct 2026, 08:00 UTC+01:00

Value
Not stated
Published[E18]
26 Oct 2026
Procedure[E17]
open
Last checked
35 minutes ago

About the requirement

From the notice

1/BIUD/W0596 - Hautreinigung,-schutz und -pflegemitteln[E11]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionSelection criterion (in deu): Mit dem Angebot vorzulegen: Zertifikate Umweltmanagementsystem / Energiemanagementsystem: DIN EN ISO 14001 oder EMAS[E12]
  • ConditionThe buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.[E13]
  • ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E14]
  • DetailAward criteria types: price.[E1]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • RiskOnly 0 days remain before the deadline.[E10]
  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is DEU. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E16]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 741939-2026

Evidence

20 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    Award criteria types: price.

    Document 741939-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The buyer is Bundesamt für Infrastruktur, Umweltschutz und Dienstleistungen der Bundeswehr.

    Document 741939-2026, field /buyer-name/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The notice is classified under CPV 33711520.

    Document 741939-2026, field /classification-cpv/3, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The notice is classified under CPV 33711500.

    Document 741939-2026, field /classification-cpv/5, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    The notice is classified under CPV 33700000.

    Document 741939-2026, field /classification-cpv/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The notice is classified under CPV 33711000.

    Document 741939-2026, field /classification-cpv/2, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The notice is classified under CPV 33711510.

    Document 741939-2026, field /classification-cpv/4, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The notice is classified under CPV 33000000.

    Document 741939-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The buyer is in DEU.

    Document 741939-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    Tenders must be received by 29 Oct 2026, 08:00 UTC+01:00.

    “2026-10-29+01:00 08:00:00+01:00”

    Document 741939-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    The buyer describes the requirement (in deu).

    “1/BIUD/W0596 - Hautreinigung,-schutz und -pflegemitteln”

    Document 741939-2026, field /description-proc/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    Selection criterion (in deu): Mit dem Angebot vorzulegen: Zertifikate Umweltmanagementsystem / Energiemanagementsystem: DIN EN ISO 14001 oder EMAS

    Document 741939-2026, field /selection-criterion-description-lot/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    The buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.

    “true”

    Document 741939-2026, field /sme-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E14

    The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.

    “true”

    Document 741939-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  15. E15

    This notice changes or updates a call for competition. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 741939-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  16. E16

    The procedure title in deu is "1/DLII4/VV648-1/BIUD/W0596 RV Hautreinigung, -schutz und -pflegemittel".

    Document 741939-2026, field /title-proc/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  17. E17

    The procedure type is open.

    Document 741939-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  18. E18

    TED published the notice on 27 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-27+01:00”

    Document 741939-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  19. E19

    This notice changes an earlier one (reason: update-add).

    Document 741939-2026, field /change-reason-code, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  20. E20

    The notice is titled "Germany – Medical equipments, pharmaceuticals and personal care products – 1/DLII4/VV648-1/BIUD/W0596 RV Hautreinigung, -schutz und -pflegemittel".

    Document 741939-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.